Threads: 33

Likes Given: 143
(13-06-2024, 05:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote: cranthir easy get triggered... 😂
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-13-17-49-49-950-com-a...chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/q0fGVww/Screenshot-2024-06-13-17-49-49-950-com-android-chrome.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-13-17-53-30-911-com-a...chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rFRxdD1/Screenshot-2024-06-13-17-53-30-911-com-android-chrome.jpg)
We got no gripes with cranthir per se...
But cranthir took our suggestion to ban geopolitics in edmw made many useful idiots super triggered as evidenced in sgtalk snd hwz lolololol....

Threads: 35,949

Likes Given: 64,756
(13-06-2024, 06:29 PM)Geneco Wrote: We got no gripes with cranthir per se...
But cranthir took our suggestion to ban geopolitics in edmw made many useful idiots super triggered as evidenced in sgtalk snd hwz lolololol.... 
Did he or he got personal agenda I remember he is not voted or elected in as mob but being selected. Need to defend else loss benefit and renumeration as mob
(This post was last modified: 13-06-2024, 06:33 PM by
Bigiron.)

Likes Given: 1,129
(12-06-2024, 11:01 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: if LKY still around, think he will sack the entire IT and HR teams.
LHL will protect them instead. Waiting for PM LW to show that he is his own man. He should come out to discipline NCS, MOM and his Ministers.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
I won't focus on whether the culprit is a foreigner or not, since a local can do the same.
What bother me is he kena sacked in 2022, but still can access the servers in 2023.
Wtf is NCS doing.

(13-06-2024, 06:32 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Did he or he got personal agenda I remember he is not voted or elected in as mob but being selected. Need to defend else loss benefit and renumeration as mob
That one is ottoke right?

(13-06-2024, 06:43 PM)Geneco Wrote: That one is ottoke right? 
Who knows maybe all have just different. Then what is the purpose of promoting to seniors mod no renumeration meh...涂什么

(13-06-2024, 06:59 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Who knows maybe all have just different. Then what is the purpose of promoting to seniors mod no renumeration meh...涂什么
Ish volunteer mah... damn poor thing rah...
Everyday kenna sexposed by us 9696 lolololol...
Come out apologize can riao... else the stain and cloud is permanently over their heads lolololol...
Much rike the useful idiots lolololol...

(13-06-2024, 08:41 PM)Geneco Wrote: Ish volunteer mah... damn poor thing rah... 
Everyday kenna sexposed by us 9696 lolololol... 
Come out apologize can riao... else the stain and cloud is permanently over their heads lolololol... 
Much rike the useful idiots lolololol... 
this part I fully agreed with you.
黑工 (hēi gōng) is a Chinese term that means "black labor" or "illegal labor". It refers to:
1. Unreported employment: Working without proper contracts or social insurance.
2. Underpaid labor: Receiving wages below the minimum standard.
3. Exploitative labor: Facing poor working conditions, long hours, or no protection.
4. Illegal employment: Working in industries or jobs that violate labor laws or regulations.
黑工 is often associated with labor rights violations, exploitation, and unfair treatment of workers. It's a significant social issue in many countries, including China, where labor laws and protections are not always enforced consistently.
Not sure their IQ level is how much.....and no EQ at all

(13-06-2024, 06:42 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: I won't focus on whether the culprit is a foreigner or not, since a local can do the same.
What bother me is he kena sacked in 2022, but still can access the servers in 2023.
Wtf is NCS doing.
As pap minister say local don't have the necessary skill set. But our uni is ranked top in the Asia. Why do NCS need to get talent from there leh? And who is the HR that hire him is it from the same place he is from.
HR issues never take the risk calculation
(This post was last modified: 13-06-2024, 09:03 PM by
Bigiron.)

Hwz is not a charity organisation leh...
Volunteer 😂 😆 😆 😆