Forrest Gump @10.30pm

Is it a good show,?
Worth watching??

(24-04-2022, 10:20 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Is it a good show,?
Worth watching??

Very nice old show. Worth watching.

no, not worth watching, stupig show

Nice show, but i already watch many times

Why I like this show is about " Life " Indeed.

lol got many part is funny,

he told his life time story with two elderly one laugh claim " LOL I sitting beside a millionaire actually is tease him "

than another granny got shock when he show Fortune magazine got him at the cover page than the granny shock lol.

His life time good is know two guy one is that black dude in army with him tell him his dream is do shrimp business so he follow full fill his dream as he RIP at war

later is that captain, handicap but forrest want him be his captain

end up the captain also rich like him and forest give some money also some shares of his shrimp business to that black dude family , they also become rich.

EPIC is he buy APPLE share lol

Smile I actually just turn on my mobile phone from MEWATCH app watch again

(25-04-2022, 12:14 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nice show, but i already watch many times

yes 90s movie..
channel 5 and channel 8 should play also 60s to 80s movie instead 
of keep repeat same movie far too often. Sibei sian liao 

actually Forest is autism but not serious type one.

Jenny look more pretty in later stage

lol forest son is that " sixth sense kid "

Just finished! I don't know why everytime watch this Forest Gump really can make me in tears.