Changi Airport Terminal 2 closure extended indefinitely, with air traffic

Changi Airport Terminal 2 closure extended indefinitely, with air traffic still languishing 

https://str.sg/wQDz

Huh? They dont want to import foreigners here meh?

PAP said GDP on bull run leh.

What about Terminal 5?

(18-01-2022, 05:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  What about Terminal 5?

TERMINAL 5 IS A FALLACY.

#5 IS NO GD FOR FENG SHUI

(18-01-2022, 06:43 PM)talky Wrote:  TERMINAL 5 IS A FALLACY.

#5 IS NO GD FOR FENG SHUI

You believed in Feng Shui.....

(18-01-2022, 06:47 PM)debono Wrote:  You believed in Feng Shui.....

ALL FENGSUI MASTER WILL TELL U #5 IS BAD LUCK

World's No. 1 airport

What a waste?

Very difficult to retain our air hub status after covid. Now even with so many VTLs, we only handle 15% pre-covid at Changi. We've no domestic flights compared with most countries. T5 is such a waste, better turn it into F1 track.

(18-01-2022, 07:11 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Very difficult to retain our air hub status after covid. Now even with so many VTLs, we only handle 15% pre-covid at Changi. We've no domestic flights compared with most countries. T5 is such a waste, better turn it into F1 track.

on a side note which airport has 5 terminals ?

(18-01-2022, 07:11 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Very difficult to retain our air hub status after covid. Now even with so many VTLs, we only handle 15% pre-covid at Changi. We've no domestic flights compared with most countries. T5 is such a waste, better turn it into F1 track.

With the exception of Italy clerical mistakes, many countries classified Singapore high risk.

Who's fault?

After introducing CB, legs also opened.

But there's a pickup in lumber of passengers  Rolleyes

Number of passengers flying SIA, Scoot doubles to almost 600,000 in December

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/transpo...n-december