Meet chiobu software engineers in DBS.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...311/page-2

https://www.facebook.com/dbs.sg/videos/1...497/?t=179

Meet Kim, a 22-year-old software engineer, and Lyra, a 24-year-old software developer in DBS.
While they may not fit the traditional mould of a “tech expert”, both women are extremely passionate about technology and coming up with better experiences for our customers.
They are also part of a growing group of homegrown women technologists that DBS has been actively grooming. At DBS we embrace gender diversity and understand the role it plays in building a successful digital business.
So what do Kim & Lyra do in their day-to-day jobs? We find out more!
Interested to learn more about #DBSWomenInTech? ? https://go.dbs.com/3me5aHJ

err…not chio by most standards but if u stuck in backoffice then maybe is better than average…

new citizens?

Is their salary around $30k per mth to match with Ramesh who is around 35 or 40 years old?

I know Citibank pays $10k for fresh CECA IT Grads at Changi Expo area. For them, these CECA fresh grads come here for training and skip the Training Pass to take- up Employment Pass.

With such high pay, our SG girls sure kena makan by CECA. They love our fair-skinned girls and really breed like baboons.

Unless they are those MA who is already identified to be groom in DBS, very soon they will realize the reality of IT, especially in Finance sector.