Chief money mule jailed 14 years over $40 million SkillsFuture scam

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...uture-scam

A pity such talent not recruited by govt. ........otherwise SG huat aaaah!!!
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

That is why HK Govt quite smart

made some gangsters into policemen

our scammers can do better in security

and cheaters can also do better than stupid public servants

Seems that our stat boards are very easy to scam, from fake degrees to fake training courses Laughing

The govt's process for SkillsFuture must have been full of loopholes to exploit. So many cases in the last already and this is just the latest.

If they support locals, the locals think of loopholes. If they support foreigners, no one knows. Sometimes, they also support locals who are stationed oversea.

You provided the loophole, you cannot blame it being exploited

(16-07-2022, 12:04 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .

Copy from UK Skills Future 

also end up  Half- past 6

still get scam

What a Joke!

(16-07-2022, 10:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Seems that our stat boards are very easy to scam, from fake degrees to fake training courses Laughing

Too many of the fakies,too lazy to check perhaps

(16-07-2022, 12:24 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  talent also SkillsFuture scammer

She bragged she leeched $30K from PAP

knn last year I paid $20K tax

fcuking leecher talent alive today

Thanks partly to my contributions to PAP's tax coffers

Don't BS lah. U r not working, no income they won't tax u. Also capital gain from stock trading is non taxable in Singapore.

I think Talent is part of the syndicate and was paid for her part of the scam. She better take shelter in Malaysia Desaru temporarily as she might be called up for investigation..... Rolleyes

(16-07-2022, 12:04 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .

Only to blame yourself for being a sucker

(16-07-2022, 10:40 AM)Ola Wrote:  That is why HK Govt quite smart

made some gangsters into policemen

our scammers can do better in security

and cheaters can also do better than stupid public servants

Maybe they can will have solutions to all those scam call that fleeced millions every year

(16-07-2022, 12:24 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  talent also SkillsFuture scammer

She bragged she leeched $30K from PAP

knn last year I paid $20K tax

fcuking leecher talent alive today

Thanks partly to my contributions to PAP's tax coffers

dont brag
all here knows you leech from sg

(16-07-2022, 12:49 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You stupid or what?

[Image: zy0GtsZ.png?1]

Don't try to BS. Stamp duty is only 1 time when u buy or sell. Singapore don't have withholding tax. Live in HDB need to pay 20k property tax? Not I stupid but u thought others are stupid.  Rotfl

(16-07-2022, 01:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Got proof leh, you want to see?

Show lah. Still need to ask for my permission?  Rotfl

(16-07-2022, 12:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think Talent is part of the syndicate and was paid for her part of the scam. She better take shelter in Malaysia Desaru temporarily as she might be called up for investigation..... Rolleyes

Or find refuge in Muar with Sgbuffet Big Grin

(16-07-2022, 01:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Or find refuge in Muar with Sgbuffet Big Grin

He helped cheated 40mil yet only got 1mil and govt recovered 18mil... Missing 21mil..

(16-07-2022, 12:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Too many of the fakies,too lazy to check perhaps

Very true

(16-07-2022, 02:10 PM)Sticw Wrote:  He helped cheated 40mil yet only got 1mil and govt recovered 18mil... Missing 21mil..
Missing 21 mil 
Maybe spent on buying properties under other people name

(16-07-2022, 02:10 PM)Sticw Wrote:  He helped cheated 40mil yet only got 1mil and govt recovered 18mil... Missing 21mil..

I still think the Right Reverend Con Hee got off very lightly Sad

Horse face cheong ahhhhh Big Grin

(16-07-2022, 01:08 PM)Talent Wrote:  dont brag
all here knows you leech from sg

He attended a course and leached on the system

After the course, he cowardly ran away

without taking the exam

and took a temp job paying $6 per hr

If he has no brains, why take a course and waste it like a Parasite?

Should just be a hawker and support PAP's Unesco Culture

It's all taxpayers $$$$

(16-07-2022, 02:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I still think the Right Reverend Con Hee got off very lightly Sad

Edwin Ho last big job before becoming minister.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(16-07-2022, 12:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think Talent is part of the syndicate and was paid for her part of the scam. She better take shelter in Malaysia Desaru temporarily as she might be called up for investigation..... Rolleyes

I actually surprise intro so call " skill future course " to people IF They sign up you got commission in fact.

Like that Dam easy to get people since People know so call " skillfuture this thing is from Govt "

(16-07-2022, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I actually surprise intro so call " skill future course " to people IF They sign up you got commission in fact.

Like that Dam easy to get people since People know so call " skillfuture this thing is from Govt "

So did talents share with you her lobang in the end? Big Grin

Jac is one of the INDIRECT Scammers

who has cheated the system for his selfish desire

Take course but never finish

Skip exams without certs

(16-07-2022, 04:05 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  So did talents share with you her lobang in the end? Big Grin

Never