Rich Taiwanese Talents HDB flat in SG

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uo1Hhc1kdSM

kinda unique the design which unlike those renovation you see in every HDB flat.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjmB4wY8R0k

Whereas Locals Downgrade , the owner claim got financial problem so sell off their previous flat and to 3rm resale flat.
One thing I like this flat is " Some Vintage elements " .

Are you buying a house soon ?

(17-10-2022, 12:06 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uo1Hhc1kdSM

kinda unique the design which unlike those renovation you see in every HDB flat.
Why Taiwanese when speaking in mandarin like to throw in a few England words occasionally? .... Thinking

natural lighting, calm and relaxing paint colors and simple and straight-line decor, nice

(17-10-2022, 01:10 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  natural lighting, calm and relaxing paint colors and simple and straight-line decor, nice

that Taiwanese couple hack off the windows , the wife even comment contractor keep asking them " confirm ?? " a few times.

(17-10-2022, 12:40 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Are you buying a house soon ?

Nah , HDB STILL A HDB . Even you design dam unique , special , out of the world design STILL A HDB FLAT.

I not craze about housing and renovation, i just see for fun.

(17-10-2022, 12:06 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uo1Hhc1kdSM

Very nice design. Indeed different from those renovations in the HDB flats I have seen.

(17-10-2022, 11:44 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nah , HDB STILL A HDB . Even you design dam unique , special , out of the world design STILL A HDB FLAT.

So u buying condo or landed?

(17-10-2022, 01:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Why Taiwanese when speaking in mandarin like to throw in a few England words occasionally? .... Thinking

Maybe they are trying to fit in?

(17-10-2022, 11:44 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nah , HDB STILL A HDB . Even you design dam unique , special , out of the world design STILL A HDB FLAT.

See renovation got fun meh? Go find a gal and get married is real fun lah. .... Big Grin

(17-10-2022, 01:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Why Taiwanese when speaking in mandarin like to throw in a few England words occasionally? .... Thinking

to differentiate themselves from those 土台客 who speaker no englander

(17-10-2022, 11:56 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  See renovation got fun meh? Go find a gal and get married is real fun lah. .... Big Grin

Pls man so despo for what? force marry just for the seek of marry ?

Wait regret for entire years left till you RIP.

(17-10-2022, 12:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Pls man so despo for what? force marry just for the seek of marry ?

Wait regret for entire years left till you RIP.
Wonder what's your religion if you ever have one? Looks like you seen through red dust already. .... Big Grin

(17-10-2022, 12:30 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjmB4wY8R0k

Whereas Locals Downgrade , the owner claim got financial problem so sell off their previous flat and to 3rm resale flat.
One thing I like this flat is " Some Vintage elements " .

台湾人是整容王。

Only the lady is Taiwanese. The guy is probably sinkie. Surprised that you guys cannot tell apart the accents. The woman is trying to fit into SG, hence the smattering of English words.