Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
China’s Record Capital-Account Outflows Pile Pressure on Yuan
18-01-2025, 02:56 PM
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
18-01-2025, 03:11 PM
Worse case is go Malaysia route and implement currency control
23-01-2025, 10:24 AM
Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO
Mental retard all Pundek ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s kaki select chart graph kaki sing song kaki pcc kaki song song kau hor lan lut correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies dick LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
Mental retard all Pundek ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s kaki select chart graph kaki sing song kaki pcc kaki song song kau hor lan lut correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies dick LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
23-01-2025, 07:22 PM
(23-01-2025, 10:24 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO
Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO
![[Image: IMG-20250120-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0hVqPSS/IMG-20250120-WA0000.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping liao lah LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
24-01-2025, 02:51 PM
All economists conveniently forget in one year PRC has net increase of US$50b gold reserves and also has net increase in US treasuries compared to FY2023.
24-01-2025, 03:03 PM
Small issue lah. China has been trying to collapse for 5000 yrs but still cmi.
24-01-2025, 03:24 PM
(24-01-2025, 02:51 PM)gordongekko Wrote: All economists conveniently forget in one year PRC has net increase of US$50b gold reserves and also has net increase in US treasuries compared to FY2023.If economist can forget. How they passed their exam??
If it is real then then their stock mkt will be on the moon.
CCP are worse than FED. manipulate those figure. All are fake.
24-01-2025, 03:52 PM
(24-01-2025, 03:24 PM)victortan Wrote: If economist can forget. How they passed their exam??
If it is real then then their stock mkt will be on the moon.
CCP are worse than FED. manipulate those figure. All are fake.
.... wow you know! CCP worse than FED!? Wow you know again!
You = Gordon Chang?
🤭🤭🤭
28-01-2025, 03:46 AM
28-01-2025, 03:58 AM
(28-01-2025, 03:51 AM)Purikura Wrote: All the investors are pulling out and leaving third world china![]()
![]()
No wonder so many ah tiongs are jobless because all the companies are shutting down over there lololololol!
(28-01-2025, 03:45 AM)alanis Wrote: Hello, Neh, posting from which slum of India at this time?

03-02-2025, 10:43 AM
https://fortune.com/asia/2024/08/12/fore...t-quarter/
https://asia.nikkei.com/Economy/Foreign-...0-year-low
Third world china is in deep shit lolololol!

All the investors are pulling out and leaving third world china
No wonder so many ah tiongs are jobless because all the companies are shutting down over there lololololol!
South east asia and Africa is the next manufacturing hub, many companies are setting up there instead!
https://asia.nikkei.com/Economy/Foreign-...0-year-low
Third world china is in deep shit lolololol!

All the investors are pulling out and leaving third world china

South east asia and Africa is the next manufacturing hub, many companies are setting up there instead!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

03-02-2025, 10:48 AM
![[Image: IMG-20250202-WA0003.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fdHF3cgN/IMG-20250202-WA0003.jpg)
upload pho
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies SICK MAN OF THE WEST LIAO LAH
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif