China’s largest balloon manufacturer: “Spy balloon” Not ours.

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...loon-maker
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

yes huawei also denial those spy electronics mounted on those balloon is also not their

(13-02-2023, 02:39 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes huawei also denial those spy electronics mounted on those balloon is also not their

US already said the electronics is made in USA lah. US are experts in spying just like u wat. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(13-02-2023, 02:39 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes huawei also denial those spy electronics mounted on those balloon is also not their

Then whose balloons are they from..............not China ones.............. Big Grin

(13-02-2023, 02:43 PM)debono Wrote:  Then whose balloons are they from..............not China ones.............. Big Grin

USA weather Dept

(13-02-2023, 02:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  USA weather Dept

bastard like u 
made in china make false claim made in USA

[Image: b9591583-6064-4815-a152-8a7fa2e19e3b-4af...&auto=webp]

(13-02-2023, 02:54 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  bastard like u 
made in china make false claim made in USA

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...loon-maker

Fucking liar stupid Grote

(13-02-2023, 04:15 PM)Niubee Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...loon-maker

Fucking liar stupid Grote

you farking motherfarker bastard

dont change the label 
the balloon is made in china

(13-02-2023, 04:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you farking motherfarker bastard

dont change the label 
the balloon is made in china

USA also said they landed on the moon. Rotfl

But it was actually a Hollywood movie

(13-02-2023, 04:34 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  USA also said they landed on the moon. Rotfl

But it was actually a Hollywood movie

people 200 years landed on the moon

5000 years still cannot land on the moon

jin sia sway ha

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSOJbbeOC8li_vK12_WszL...8&usqp=CAU]

https://youtu.be/yxurAZ0gvEw

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif