China’s new supersonic drone may target Taiwan, Japan and US in Pacific

https://asiatimes.com/2023/04/chinas-new...n-pacific/

Hope China do his job fast take back Taiwan just like how they take back HK and Macu
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

america can shoot it down with their laser canon

they tested it on 2018

NOW
USA has prefect it
the new version is three time more powerful than this shown here

it is still very top secret

china and russia is very scare of it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDk3ebhh9jg

(21-04-2023, 04:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  america can shoot it down with their laser canon

Assmerica needs your saliva to shoot!  Rotfl

(21-04-2023, 04:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Assmerica needs your saliva to shoot!  Rotfl

it shot up your painful painful arsehole right

Trump said between 9,000 and 9 is the distance between Taiwan and with US and Taiwan with China. What he is concerned about is the TSMC market share which should not have happened.

(21-04-2023, 04:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  america can shoot it down with their laser canon

they tested it on 2018

NOW
USA has prefect it
the new version is three time more powerful than this shown here

it is still very top secret

china and russia is very scare of it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDk3ebhh9jg

You are outdated liao!

Stop wasting your time hiding in the asshole of your Assmerican daddy!  Rotfl

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...ns-useless

(21-04-2023, 03:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
Hope China do his job fast take back Taiwan just like how they take back HK and Macu

I doubt. China will need to slowly exhaust these opponents. Since America is far from America. Make them run trips... Big Grin

(21-04-2023, 05:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are outdated liao!

Stop wasting your time hiding in the asshole of your Assmerican daddy!  Rotfl

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/science/...ns-useless

china technology sooooooooo goooood till they still cannot put their man on the moon

stop your china fake news propaganda lah

u CCP dickhead

(21-04-2023, 05:13 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china technology sooooooooo goooood till they still cannot put their man on the moon

Ya lor!

Assmerica is so fxxking good until they forget how to go to the moon lor!  Rotfl

(21-04-2023, 05:15 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

Assmerica is so fxxking good until they forget how to go to the moon lor!  Rotfl

at least they have their flag there on the moon

rather than those who CCP dickheads has NEVER DONE IT BEFORE!

(21-04-2023, 05:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  at least they have their flag there on the moon

rather than those who CCP dickheads has NEVER DONE IT BEFORE!

Ya lor!

After so many decades, your beloved Assmerican daddy still cannot double confirm and prove that they actually went to the moon lor!  Rotfl

https://youtu.be/SqozooHVqes

(21-04-2023, 05:26 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/SqozooHVqes

If I'm not wrong China first aircraft carrier was a refurbished Russia carrier. How I know is I got a former China colleague his hometown is the harbor building,refurbishing the carrier. Now dunno is it built from scratch?

https://youtu.be/awplfC34GYc

matter is not China attacks TAI-one
TAI-one occupies by Americunts and China reacts
u get this kind of analysi only from singlion of Singapore
Macron France now spar with Poland over weapon contracts to Ukraine ahkua
not to benefit US military industrial complex.
Horse tradings stopped completely

https://youtube.com/shorts/Hyr_BcPNVho?feature=share

https://youtu.be/6sUnesN_G04