US$300 per month 3-room Condo.

https://youtu.be/yKawBcZuep8

It's not a condo as we understand it. No gym or pool or BBQ pits etc.

However, 300/mth can find an actual condo in Thailand

(27-05-2023, 11:18 AM)starbugs Wrote:  It's not a condo as we understand it. No gym or pool or BBQ pits etc.

However, 300/mth can find an actual condo in Thailand

In JB, rental for condo in Forest City is RM 1,000 or less!

[Image: Screenshot-20230527-113156-com-android-c...422713.jpg]

Rather go BKK, more value for $$

(27-05-2023, 11:30 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Rather go BKK, more value for $$

You don't know China!   Big Grin

(27-05-2023, 11:30 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Rather go BKK, more value for $$

You must be kidding me.

(27-05-2023, 11:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  In JB, rental for condo in Forest City is RM 1,000 or less!

[Image: Screenshot-20230527-113156-com-android-c...422713.jpg]

[Image: IMG-7805.jpg]

这个景色美hor  Big Grin
可以看到烟花喔

(28-05-2023, 12:45 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: IMG-7805.jpg]

这个景色美hor  Big Grin
可以看到烟花喔

KL?

Very expensive leh!

(28-05-2023, 01:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  KL?

Very expensive leh!

I was very impressed with the workmanship of developer. Facilities are simply amazing. It is considered quite cheap already with a HDB 4 bedrooms price tag.  Thumbs_up

(28-05-2023, 02:09 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I was very impressed with the workmanship of developer. Facilities are simply amazing. It is considered quite cheap already with a HDB 4 bedrooms price tag.  Thumbs_up

999.?

(28-05-2023, 03:24 AM)Blin Wrote:  999.?

freehold. this facing ~1k sqft for ~4.5k