China《New Slave 新奴隶》

facebook, twitter, google & almost all global social media are block in china.
ccp china everything they want full control, what china people can read or listen, can see or watch, must be controlled by ccp.
what content to be block or banned, what hard truth & fact cannot be seen & listened.
to brainwash mindset, to live without freedom like slavery, to sacrify your life for them, human is just tool, what a waste of life.

火爆全网!上海rapper方略Astro《New Slave 新奴隶》狂批中国封控政策,这才是真正的嘻哈精神!原视频已遭墙内下架!

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

DF moronic kokee your daddy is new slaves hor lock all Chinese media in amercunts and half the world hor what says you LOL LOL Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

aiya 做羊奴也是不好

Kokee wants to promote white cok sucking after his Chinese mother told him white cums taste very nice.🤣🤣🤣

Singapore Godfather
we already serve kopi
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-15-13-16-41.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png]

Kokee, stop posting LIES!

Kokee's LIES exposed!

拍摄者根本不在上海。

还有些“自述型”视频则带有博眼球、博流量的目的。例如,有网友在讲述“上海封控后的生活”时,展示了带有整只家禽、数十斤肉、整袋大米等农产品组合照片,称这是他收到的爱心大礼包,价值上千,并表示他在上海封控期间吃喝不愁。但上海辟谣平台核实发现,上海没有发放过类似规格的“大礼包”,即便是个人采购的生鲜套餐,普遍定价也在200元左右。从该网友在视频中的介绍看,他恐怕是在故意编造故事,讽刺部分市民遭遇“采购难”,以上行为存在寻衅滋事嫌疑。

可见,网友也不能轻信“自述型”视频。尤其是对那些介绍情况时模棱两可、事实细节模糊,却明显带有煽动情绪的“自述”,更要提高警惕,不轻信、不转发。

ke-ren lei papa pu-chey chia(LKY)
wor k ke-ren kopi he
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-12-52.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-15-36.png]

Kokee agreed hes a white cok slave.🤣🤣🤣

(16-04-2022, 10:43 AM)kokee Wrote:  facebook, twitter, google & almost all global social media are block in china.
ccp china everything they want full control, what china people can read or listen, can see or watch, must be controlled by ccp.
what content to be block or banned, what hard truth & fact cannot be seen & listened.
to brainwash mindset, to live without freedom like slavery, to sacrify your life for them, human is just tool, what a waste of life.

with this & such, ccp china know they have to close the door totally now, cannot let china people interact with the rest of the world anymore or their regime will be gone if slavery wake up, united, anger & prepare to lose their life to fight for freedom for their children & future generation.
china will be powerful & strong if they open up totally like taiwan & US, then ccp china will has to give way to democratic, let the people rule the country be the owner of china, all can live like human thru their own dream & aspire.
xi & ccp will choose which way, very obvious, they prefer to close the door continue to brainwash slavery, use $$ & woman continue to steal technology, spam lies & BS thru comie dogs like this forum.
also use nukes to extort the world $$ & peace thru evil way, dogs here support all their evil action thru all the posts & threads here.
all these dogs lick all these evil balls here super ugly 7-24 here, LOL LOL.

5 Lies China Told the World

Moronic kokee the phd of know nuts

[Image: 1-D11-A5-B8-04-CA-4-C57-8-B43-51357170-E346.gif]
Even your uncle laughing at you

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-12-27-22.png]

(16-04-2022, 12:23 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Moronic kokee the phd of know nuts

Even your uncle laughing at you

中國百姓們的悲哀,改革前是奴隸,改革後還是奴隸,何時才能解放?

(16-04-2022, 12:49 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  中國百姓們的悲哀,改革前是奴隸,改革後還是奴隸,何時才能解放?

They are waiting for you and your beloved AMTK and FLG lor!  Rotfl

(16-04-2022, 12:49 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  中國百姓們的悲哀,改革前是奴隸,改革後還是奴隸,何時才能解放?

You are the king of know nuts disciple China people can go out to the world hor and they still go back to home sweet home hor don’t be moronic kokee hor

(16-04-2022, 11:01 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Kokee wants to promote white cok sucking after his Chinese mother told him white cums taste very nice.🤣🤣🤣

Sodumb the white cums lover busy promoting am cok again Clapping

(16-04-2022, 12:53 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  You are the king of know nuts disciple China people can go out to the world hor and they still go back to home sweet home hor don’t be moronic kokee hor

You stupid fcuk.. China is now being locked out of the world and CCP Xi has made Chinaman the pariah of the world

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(16-04-2022, 12:55 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Sodumb the white cums lover busy promoting am cok again Clapping

Hi angmo cok sucker....hows Biden after your sucking? Heard he lost his mind. Laughing

(16-04-2022, 12:56 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  You stupid fcuk.. China is now being locked out of the world and CCP Xi has made Chinaman the pariah of the world

The real know nut disciple hor still sleeping in the nut world hor  Rotfl
Looks at sg how many Chinese form China is slave hor  Rotfl

(16-04-2022, 01:01 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  The real know nut disciple hor still sleeping in the nut world hor  Rotfl
Looks at sg how many Chinese form China is slave hor  Rotfl

Chinamen who come to Spore are the lucky one who escape the gulag concentrated camp.. CCP should keep you lock up in China then allowing a moron like you to come to Spore to enjoy freedom

(16-04-2022, 12:56 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  You stupid fcuk.. China is now being locked out of the world and CCP Xi has made Chinaman the pariah of the world

Wow!

China needs you to be the saviour?  Rotfl

(16-04-2022, 01:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wow!

China needs you to be the saviour?  Rotfl

Needs the king and a bunch of know nuts will good enough lor  Rotfl Rotfl nudie

(16-04-2022, 12:57 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Hi angmo cok sucker....hows Biden after your sucking? Heard he lost his mind. Laughing

Hi Sodumb…u went to perm ur hair yet this month? Rotfl

Can see angmo cok suckers lousy at rebuttals. Somemore use female avatar becose he too ashamed of his kkj.🤣🤣🤣

这码事要一步一步来,自己先不要做羊奴,立个好榜样,才好说话。对不对?

In CCP, at most your video get taken down.

In sinkie land, that guy probably get police case and charged liao.. See what happened to Iris Koh..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(16-04-2022, 10:43 AM)kokee Wrote:  facebook, twitter, google & almost all global social media are block in china.

china almost 5000 yrs of emperor & slavery society till today, under ccp dictatorship today, still a lalwless society, this kind of empror mindset is still mold inside all china people brain, the kind of education & history they learned, most importantly, the ccp leader still want to enjoy the ruler mentality & all the people is their slaves, all the people has to listen to the emperor, follow instruction to achieve their personal goal.
now is internet world today, that is why ccp build a very high firewall to prevent their people be influence by outside free world, all the social media are banned inside china, FB, google, twitter.
the children inside china brainwash since they are very small, their life belong to the party & country, they must work very hard to sacrify their life to party & country, work to death, that is honour & glorious. Come to this world to enjoy the best of this world, from food, partner, love, work life balanced, be happy with your love one, try to be happy everyday with people you love till the day you die, not to sacrify your life, fight in a war for dictator for his personal shit. too bad, ton of china slavery died with huge debt & their children has to pay for them the debt.
live with freedom, human right with humanity.

中国三千多年:一直是奴隶社会(直到今天)

Mask-Off moment for China

拱火战争,美国终尝恶果

(16-04-2022, 01:45 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Can see angmo cok suckers lousy at rebuttals. Somemore use female avatar becose he too ashamed of his kkj.🤣🤣🤣

dun shy leh…u normally ask for kpop perm or kim jong un perm..or perm like cok hair? Rotfl

(25-04-2022, 05:16 AM)kokee Wrote:  since last yrs already said china property bubble going to burst.
>30 city & town property price below RMB4500 sm=RM450 sft=S$90 sft, some complete unit at S$10k-30k is norm.
>40 city & town, price down >60% already.
ton of bad debt for housing loan for banks in china, auction easily up 30000%, ton of abandon, letb youhave their unit if you continue to pay loan & more. after covid in shanghai & most coty, situation will be much worse with income down, jobless surge to sky.
global rate hike push china rate direction, housing loan rate also on the rise, plus RMB plunges, double down for foreign buyers.
next is can china banks survive if property total burst?
HK property is the same.

徹底崩塌!40城暴跌57%,直接腰斬,中國樓市很難救起來,收入越來越低,基本生活都成問題,對樓市沒信心,根本沒有錢買房

樓市,又到了最嚴峻時刻……30城房價低於4500元㎡,幾萬元一套房,降價都沒人要? 房價再便宜50%才正常?

with china property crashing hard now, ton has to abandon their property at any price but their cant run away from their bank housing loan, ton due to developers bankrupt, property uncompleted, no property to stay but still need to pay housing loan in full or bank will sue them to bankrupt, that is if they loan $2 mil from bank, they did not get the property yet still need to pay up $2 mil in their life time to bank, millions of such cases now & if they die, their children has to continue to pay for them, this is real slavery in their life time & slavery their children, well done, china, this is very common in chnia today with collapsing china property market.