China ‘delivers’ J-35 stealth fighters to Pakistan

https://www.zona-militar.com/en/2025/06/...air-force/

Can Pak afford to pay?  Pak will owe $69 billion China debt,  about 30% of Pak GDP. Pak borrowed more from IMF recently

https://theprint.in/economy/how-much-deb...42106/?amp

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

Why worry Pundek revealer the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh they tons and tons and tons of rare earth correct or not arse lickers stooge’s revealer 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pak is known to sponsor Terrorism as accused by various countries, including its neighbours Afghanistan,[1] Iran,[2] and India,[3] as well as by the United States,[4][5] the United Kingdom, Germany,[6][7] and France.

By acts of supplying military equipment,  isn’t China sponsoring terrorism?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan..._terrorism

Mental retard Pundek revealer the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies forever terror suka suka take country and slave they like hor history tell it correct or not arse lickers stooge’s revealer 😎😎😎😎😎😎

Modi jialat liao. Sure run to US to cry.     Big Grin

(Yesterday, 10:46 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Modi jialat liao. Sure run to US to cry.     Big Grin

Trump no time for Pundek hor😎😎😎

It turns out to b an arm race btw China and Russia and they r using Pak and India to test out their arms.

https://defencesecurityasia.com/en/missi...tal-skies/

(Yesterday, 10:14 AM)revealer Wrote:  Pak is known to sponsor Terrorism as accused by various countries, including its neighbours Afghanistan,[1] Iran,[2] and India,[3] as well as by the United States,[4][5] the United Kingdom, Germany,[6][7] and France.

By acts of supplying military equipment,  isn’t China sponsoring terrorism?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan..._terrorism

So says the CECA pundek.  Who the fug believes your shite?  

6-0!!!   Laughing

So far is all rumors. No official words from Cn media.
For J35, Cn running hours are still low and to sell
Pak who just obtain J10 not long ago, does not looks
logical.