China And Saudi Arabia JUST Shocked The White House | Americans Are In TROUBLE

(11-12-2022, 10:29 PM)debono Wrote:  Most of Saudi Arabia asserts and reserves are in US dollars including more than US120 billion of US treasuries that Riyadh holds.  Therefore it is only logical that the Saudi's wants to trade in US dollars........ Laughing Clapping

But when USA is dethroned, USD will become banana notes. Diversification make sense when China does infra projects for Gulf states.

https://twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/status...4860183552

The comments
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-12-052136.jpg]

More comments from the same twitter
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-12-052348.jpg]

(12-12-2022, 05:25 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  More comments from the same twitter
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-12-052348.jpg]

别再人云亦云,只会让你变笨。
人最重要,要懂得独立思考。
This is a great progress for China.
You cannot deny it. Big Grin
Even Chinese ppl also shocked. This round of summit talks can be so successful.

Petro Yuan era is coming.
The greatest progress is the restarting of cooperation between Middle East and Africa continents. France and US will be in trouble.
France is another KNN country if you have read the history about them.

all these real moronic comie dogs here & their brainless supporters, spam lies & BS, spread rumor & stir shit using communist sources of nonsense to con or brainwash morons here 7/24 in almost all their posts & threads.
all these know nut fools here used your brain? you think saudi arab are morons like all of you?
oil trading how huge is the business? buy oil no need to hedge? how to hedge using RMB? NY? :ondon? of H? even spore? who hedge oil using RMB? LOL LOL!
how about payment in RMB? 
all these comie morons here can only bark nonsense, bark USD collapse for decades instead china RMB weaken like nut!!!
yet ton of brainless of ccp china supporters here bark lies non stop whole days in this forum, wasting their time, all these retirees wait to die in this forum!!!

人民币石油大局已定?呵呵,检查智商税的时间又到了

皇上中東大撒幣

(11-12-2022, 09:27 AM)webinarian Wrote:  China And Saudi Arabia JUST Shocked The White House | Americans Are In TROUBLE

Kokee and stooge’s all here liao cheo kau peng hor 

https://media.tenor.com/67CbvqG5vFwAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/BnEKiDKJisEAAAAM...ancing.gif https://media.tenor.com/LUFs-A8Gx0MAAAAM...ancing.gif

(12-12-2022, 06:04 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these real moronic comie dogs here & their brainless supporters, spam lies & BS, spread rumor & stir shit using communist sources of nonsense to con or brainwash morons here 7/24 in almost all their posts & threads.
all these know nut fools here used your brain? you think saudi arab are morons like all of you?
oil trading how huge is the business? buy oil no need to hedge? how to hedge using RMB? NY? :ondon? of H? even spore? who hedge oil using RMB? LOL LOL!
how about payment in RMB? 
all these comie morons here can only bark nonsense, bark USD collapse for decades instead china RMB weaken like nut!!!
yet ton of brainless of ccp china supporters here bark lies non stop whole days in this forum, wasting their time, all these retirees wait to die in this forum!!!

人民币石油大局已定?呵呵,检查智商税的时间又到了

皇上中東大撒幣

all these comie dogs still cannot understand above?
how to hedge oil with RMB? where? my foot!!
how about payment!
also ton more impossible for RMB due to ccp china balless to open up totally to face the world!! hide in dark & firewall like crazy, all these dogs here dont even dare to hold RMB as their asset, 1 fine day, they know what will happen to RMB!! LOL LOL!!
bark lies no.1 here, all these dogs!!

石油人民幣來了 雷倩以實例分析美國為何跳腳 上海石油期貨對接國際 定價權拿回亞太手裡@CtiNews

CNN anchor asks Saudi ambassador if the kingdom is siding with Russia. Hear her response

https://youtu.be/UIvcue1lDJk

actually saudi aramco balance sheet already got rmb inside for a long time.

石油人民幣開張, 去美元化兩軌並行 2022 1212

(12-12-2022, 11:56 AM)sogo Wrote:  actually saudi aramco balance sheet already got rmb inside for a long time.

But middle-eastern countries trade in oil with the green backs.......... Rotfl Gesti-109

You see Middle East country leaders respect China so much.这样高规格的迎接, 又是飞机护航,又是红地毯。
拜登上回去沙地,连首都没法去。 Rotfl
I smell jealousy.

(12-12-2022, 05:22 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  The comments
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-12-052136.jpg]

You mean the above few gossips can be taken as official international policy?   

You can say anything but Biden is very worried.  

(13-12-2022, 07:48 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
You mean the above few gossips can be taken as official international policy?   

You can say anything but Biden is very worried.  

Teaserteam is international EMPEROR mah!  Rotfl

It means US$ supremacy and use of it as a weapon is coming to an end soon.  

Even the US and EU kicked Russia out of the SHIFT system also has no effect on Russia.   

https://twitter.com/William__Athena/stat...6870099968

(12-12-2022, 05:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  别再人云亦云,只会让你变笨。

Teaserteam is a parrot king mah!  Laughing

(13-12-2022, 08:00 AM)webinarian Wrote:  It means US$ supremacy and use of it as a weapon is coming to an end soon.  

Even the US and EU kicked Russia out of the SHIFT system also has no effect on Russia.   

If the US and Eu were to apply sanctions on Russia, we can see that Russia is able to stand on it's own, cos  they have such a big piece of land and vast oil and gas reserves ......... Rotfl Gesti-109

(11-12-2022, 01:23 PM)revealer Wrote:  China only imports about 2 million barrels per day from Saudis.  @ 70 per barrel,  ie roughly USD 140 million per day.  The USD foreign exchange transaction is about USD 5.8 Trillion per day in 2019.

https://www.statista.com/statistics/2473...cy-market/

So, what is your main point? 

You said China didn't buy so much oil? 

Then what? Good or no good?

https://twitter.com/lengshanshipin/statu...2784822273

(13-12-2022, 05:54 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://twitter.com/lengshanshipin/statu...2784822273

You can choose to deny "RMB for oil".   

But fact is fact.   

You mean the 20+ gulf states and Arab states are all fools, not as clever as you?  

They just go Saudi Riyadh to waste their time?   

If you think so, so be it!   

(13-12-2022, 04:17 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://twitter.com/William__Athena/stat...6870099968

Your mother quite pretty Leh
Zhuizhui

中阿聯合聲明 伊朗跳腳之謎... 2022 1216

[Image: Persian-Gulf-Abu-Mousa-Lesser-and-Greate...slands.jpg]

中国力促“石油人民币”挑战美元霸权,天下苦美元久矣!

(12-12-2022, 01:53 AM)Niubee Wrote:  But when USA is dethroned, USD will become banana notes. Diversification make sense when China does infra projects for Gulf states.

That could be a possibility...........but a remote one of it............ Clapping

Saudi signed 30 billion deals with China.  Have they accepted to trade oil in yuan as reported by TS? Saudi should ka ka make the move and show US they r not scare