China BURNING CRASHING FAST now 50% UNEMPLOYMENT

[Image: Screenshot-20230913-183405-Chrome.jpg]

(13-09-2023, 01:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You cannot say 59% unemployment for youths because Chuna stopped publishing the figure.

Last figure was 20%....

Phones of HW no need employment meh?   

AI cars as world no. 1 no need people to work meh?   

You better think how to employ American with chips demand all falling and crash.   

Dn be silly China Military is hiring big time

(13-09-2023, 01:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You cannot say 59% unemployment for youths because Chuna stopped publishing the figure.

Last figure was 20%....

Mobile phones and AI cars as world no. 1 cannot contribute to economy in China meh?  

Really bodoh!  

(13-09-2023, 08:59 PM)webinarian Wrote:  No need to think and consider mobile phones and AI cars as world no. 1 meh?    

These are enough to make China in economic growth.  

You like China to crash. You think things will be as you like?   

Rotfl   Laughing  

I know you are not living in REALITY but guess what… CHINA ALREADY CRASHED AHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA 

Keep on dreaming living in denial like the loser Japanese soldiers hiding in the jungle during WW2, 20 years after WW2 ended they still don’t know HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

(13-09-2023, 09:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230913-183405-Chrome.jpg]

HAHHAHAHHAHAH CHINA GOOD LIFE HAHHAHAHHAH AFTER 5000 YEARS HAHAHHAHAHAHHA
https://youtube.com/watch?v=CEwIHNNJZvo&si=RJ87BRpRjYZ0qQOg

Rotfl Rotfl

(13-09-2023, 10:10 PM)satayxp Wrote:  I know you are not living in REALITY but guess what… CHINA ALREADY CRASHED AHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA 

Keep on dreaming living in denial like the loser Japanese soldiers hiding in the jungle during WW2, 20 years after WW2 ended they still don’t know HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

Japanese hiding in Jungle 20 years.  

So Japan won the war?   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  

Hiding in jungle 20 years made any difference to the war?   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  

(13-09-2023, 10:13 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
Japanese hiding in Jungle 20 years.  

So Japan won the war?   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  

EXACTLY LOW IQ!!
YOU FINALLY GOT THE MEMO THAT CHINA HAS LOST THE FIGHT OF LIFE LIKE HOW JAPAN LOST WW2. FINALLY THE LIGHTBULB LIT UP IN YOUR SINGLE DIGIT IQ BRAINLESS SKULL 

https://youtube.com/watch?v=CEwIHNNJZvo&si=RJ87BRpRjYZ0qQOg

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAH

https://youtube.com/watch?v=7IQH2HIVspg&si=hZ8iay6bzi4rekUH

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

China all data are state control,, dont believe them.
when they said 20% u just add another 20 the answer is sure close to yr figure.

China now vy jiat lat..gg to be like Jap lost decade.

I will wait for their stock to sell pennies on the dollar.....

(13-09-2023, 10:30 PM)victortan Wrote:  China all data are state control,, dont believe them.
when they said 20% u just add another 20 the answer is sure close to yr figure.

China now vy jiat lat..gg to be like Jap lost decade.

I will wait for their stock to sell pennies on the dollar.....

can u setup a website to post all china national stats ? I will subscribe. Laughing

Another cock and bull posting by the the Fa Lun Gong member LOL!

To Pukimak the amdk arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

Triggered hor To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao crying hor
Stooge’s licking sucking extremely hard hard your daddies will reward you busload of cum
Yummy hor LOL LOL LOL

https://youtu.be/lf_IaLAXQCA?si=Qjr5vanaHGkUTrCb

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif https://media.tenor.com/hgCaZc6ACogAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

https://youtu.be/lf_IaLAXQCA?si=Qjr5vanaHGkUTrCb

Ahbutt pukimak employed already meh? How cum still got so much time to smear china?

Pundek Pukimak and all amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing victory dance after receiving cum from your daddies LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/ChfsSkalIBMAAAAM...s-hell.gif https://media.tenor.com/uEnZjM62t0wAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/4Ui209ncXzcAAAAM...g-hard.gif https://media.tenor.com/ntXyXSyTRXIAAAAM...inting.gif https://media.tenor.com/-SBL8TLtyZMAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/LQ5fb1xkAj8AAAAM...rchive.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/tlgprV60wnYAAAAM...taylor.gif https://media.tenor.com/pYSwXjste08AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/RXh0wRYUs7EAAAAM...nhypen.gif https://media.tenor.com/PSjjkKD3FY0AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/TFGPJ1gIDP4AAAAM/lol-rofl.gif https://media.tenor.com/4c9-3lb6uR0AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/3r5GAtBK_B4AAAAM/lol-lmao.gif https://media.tenor.com/wtKLs9owBBEAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/WwkfeskQW-EAAAAM...yz-tbz.gif https://media.tenor.com/m_AOZ8qF4oEAAAAM...janhvi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Mdy52pHv6noAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/FACG2-Jk9EYAAAAM...t-evil.gif https://media.tenor.com/SUfAwVB_nZEAAAAM...kramer.gif

CHEENA ISH WINNING!

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Cannot be..... Cannot be.... I thought wumao claim third world china is the bestest? Tongue Tongue Tongue LOLOLOLOLOL!

No wonder need to earn 50 cent rmb because no more jobs left. Times are bad in a dying "country" like china lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Cannot talk bad about china.... Cannot talk bad.... lololololol! wumao sure not happy about this lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue