China CCP cyber attack Singapore full force...

Cyber-security firm Mandiant first detected the Chinese espionage group in 2022. UNC3886 is said to have targeted prominent strategic organisations – including those in the defence, technology and telecommunication sectors – on a global scale.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

We are engaging US experts to destroy those useless china yellow ching chong group...

(18-07-2025, 10:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  We are engaging US experts to destroy those useless china yellow ching chong group...

US sexperts 贼喊捉贼 ah?  Rotfl

(18-07-2025, 10:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  We are engaging US experts to destroy those useless china yellow ching chong group...

The Chinese learns a lot from their American cyber-spying counterpart over 10 years ago from Snowden.  

No need for Sharexchange to be surprise nor racist against ethnic Chinese simply because they also "copy" Angmoh hacking practices.  Big Grin

[Image: ftcms%3A8dabfdc6-d4c1-11e2-b4d7-00144fea...=700&dpr=1]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Confirm liao from China people stationed at other Nation...likely North Korea or Cambodia.

(18-07-2025, 10:56 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The Chinese learns a lot from their American cyber-spying counterpart over 10 years ago from Snowden.  

No need for Sharexchange to be surprise nor racist against ethnic Chinese simply because they also "copy" Angmoh hacking practices.  Big Grin

[Image: ftcms%3A8dabfdc6-d4c1-11e2-b4d7-00144fea...=700&dpr=1]

Pundek pajeets 💩exchange professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR pun pee pee LMAO clap for you lor
https://media.tenor.com/p_cVYPdSD8IAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DiFXNoWXSEkAAAAM/claps-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Rvf8GzzKNwIAAAAM...e-ymca.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

CHINA came to know that our 2ndPM Gan K Yong going to pay a 1 Week Visit to US offficial for trade on 21July Today and China not happy with it and thats why they launch an Cyber attack!

(18-07-2025, 10:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Cyber-security firm Mandiant first detected the Chinese espionage group in 2022. UNC3886 is said to have targeted prominent strategic organisations – including those in the defence, technology and telecommunication sectors – on a global scale.

(18-07-2025, 10:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  
东亚病夫 CHINA HACKERS 贼喊捉贼 ah? 

(18-07-2025, 10:56 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The Chinese learns a lot from North Korea Hackers.

(19-07-2025, 04:05 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I love the smell of Pooh Xi dog shit.🐕💩

Good.
Hope the 犯贱 China Hackers are all arrested and SENTENCED to the fullest extent of the Law, if possible DEATH SENTENCE
. Cool

U work for America CIA Angry

(21-07-2025, 09:25 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U work for America CIA Angry

Shitexchange loves to lick Assmerican balls and kiss Assmerican ass!

He is queueing up to kiss Donut Trump's ass!  Rotfl

With no evidence to prove, empty talk is no use.  

China's enemy is US, this red dot is nobody to China lah.

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(21-07-2025, 11:57 AM)webinarian Wrote:         

Maybe Sg helps Assmerica by selling rare earth and related metals from China to Assmerica?  Thinking

(21-07-2025, 09:23 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Good.
Hope the 犯贱 China Hackers are all arrested and SENTENCED to the fullest extent of the Law, if possible DEATH SENTENCE
. Cool

Same for assmaricunt hackers?

(21-07-2025, 11:57 AM)webinarian Wrote:         

Shan probably is thinking Singapore is important to China.   

By taking side to stand with US against China, it is stupid.    

(21-07-2025, 12:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Maybe Sg helps Assmerica by selling rare earth and related metals from China to Assmerica?  Thinking

(21-07-2025, 01:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Same for assmaricunt hackers?

(21-07-2025, 02:27 PM)webinarian Wrote:                

Shan probably is thinking Singapore is important to China.   

By taking side to stand with US against China, it is stupid.    

[Image: Tb3XRon.jpeg]
Webinarian ownself talk to ownself.
Ownself reply ownself.
可怜到这样。笑死人了。
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA LOLOLOLOL!!!!😂😂😂😂😂

(21-07-2025, 02:34 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:   I'm Pundek pajeets Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s 😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

Steady lah Pundek pajeets Jerkoffho professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR pun pee pee LMAO clap for you lor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/Rvf8GzzKNwIAAAAM...e-ymca.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/DiFXNoWXSEkAAAAM/claps-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/p_cVYPdSD8IAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(18-07-2025, 10:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Cyber-security firm Mandiant first detected the Chinese espionage group in 2022. UNC3886 is said to have targeted prominent strategic organisations – including those in the defence, technology and telecommunication sectors – on a global scale.

China CCP attacked Singapore sibeh jialat liao lah! Confused

(21-07-2025, 03:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China CCP attacked Singapore sibeh jialat liao lah! Confused

Ya

.ccp want to destroy our relationship then let it be lor...we got mighty America n EU n SEA

U confessed to work for CIA America. Will make police report

(21-07-2025, 03:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China CCP attacked Singapore sibeh jialat liao lah! Confused

(21-07-2025, 04:03 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Ya

.ccp want to destroy our relationship then let it be lor...we got mighty America n EU n SEA

(08-08-2025, 01:12 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U confessed to work for CIA America. Will make police report

(08-08-2025, 01:29 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://therecord.media/singapore-accuse...re-attacks
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ch...om-attacks
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...l-billions
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/la...ed-4372541

WTF?! How come third world china so shameful and evil cyberattacking Singapore so many times?! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this 70 years of ccp cult teachings? Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china is an enemy of Singapore! Really sick and evil like wumao Tongue Tongue 

This proves that 习习屁 CHINA is fhe most despicable Bastard cuntry in the entire world. 😏
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(08-08-2025, 01:38 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  This proves that 习习屁 CHINA is fhe most despicable Bastard cuntry in the entire world. 😏

Wumao foreign agents trying to shift the blame to singapore instead  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

These wumao pests are not Singaporeans. lololololol! They will suck up to ccp cult until throw singapore under the bus! Really shameful scums! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

This 4D number didn't open so can continue buying one day might open.

https://therecord.media/singapore-accuse...re-attacks
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ch...om-attacks
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...l-billions
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/la...ed-4372541

WTF?! How come third world china so shameful and evil cyberattacking Singapore so many times?! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this 70 years of ccp cult teachings? Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china is an enemy of Singapore! Really sick and evil like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Singapore widely defeated the China attack.

(25-08-2025, 11:07 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Singapore widely defeated the China attack.

Did yr Shanghai wife bought u cakes to celebrate ? Got candles and balloons right...

China lost as SG has USA support