China : Cancer rate surge 22%

https://youtu.be/K_yMkYBHcOI?t=6m40s

Bro, if I want to watch truthful informative video on China, I certainly wouldn’t watch a video called “China update” by some white supremacist angmoh lah…

It’s like watching news about the west from RT and GT
[+] 2 users Like goodboy's post

Aiya, why they never use mRNA vaccine, if use 9696 sure surge only 2.2%, not 22% and certaintly not 222% nia.... Tongue

[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Look look at Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies reward you busload of cum LOL LOL
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

[Image: IMG-3829.jpg]

http://www.nhc.gov.cn/xcs/s3574/202311/5...21f7.shtml

Ah Butt, pls read the official document from China.

Cancer is probably created by Illuminati to control the world population?

Third world china is full of virus and diseases. Almost 1 out of 4 ah tiongs have cancer? wow!

Third world china economy is already collapsing and dying, now got so many virus and cancer over there too. Truly sick!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Cancer is probably a disease of affluence. Probably mean that China is doing well so more and more people are getting affluent.

Heng arh... singapore excess deaths still "low"... Tongue

Wlwlwlw china 22% confirm collapse riao... Tongue

[Image: https-substack-post-media-s3-amazonaws-c...635x20.png]

22% is fail and collapsing riao... Tongue

wait till chiu see our soaring cancer drug sales... Tongue
[Image: https-substack-post-media-s3-amazonaws-c...1208x6.png]

[Image: https-substack-post-media-s3-amazonaws-c...1213x6.png]

(08-03-2024, 05:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Cancer is probably a disease of affluence. Probably mean that China is doing well so more and more people are getting affluent.

when u going to tio prostate cancer bro? now ED already next is cancer since you're so affluent with rmb?  Laughing

https://www.statista.com/statistics/1098...of-deaths/

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-01-17/

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

ccp china collapsing riao... Tongue

what a good way to distract from singapore? Tongue

Singapore's 2022 Deaths - Highest Record in 62 years!!!
and highest Perinatal deaths in 20 years!
[Image: https%3A%2F%2Fsubstack-post-media.s3.ama...31x740.png]

Singapore's 2022 Data just dropped, and it is an absolute disaster. It recorded a 10.4% death over the previous year, the largest increase in 62 years since it started record keeping (the city-state celebrated its 65th National Independence Day in 2022). The number is staggering because the number of deaths in 2021 is already the highest in 61 years (10.1%). Comparing the number of deaths over the pre-pandemic year 2019 is a staggering 25% increase!

On top of that, it also recorded the highest number of perinatal deaths in 20 years. The perinatal mortality rate per thousand Live births and Stillbirths was 4.6, a 58.6% increase over 2021!!

Perinatal Death is "stillbirth and death of babies under seven days of age".

SOURCE = https://tablebuilder.singstat.gov.sg/table/TS/M810481

https://www.aussie17.com/p/singapores-20...est-record

Nose cancer? They got swabbed every other day during covid lockdowns.

sgbutt the mutha fugging ceca spreading lies again.

Where's the India stats?