China Erupts in a New Wave of Attacking Foreign Car Brands, 反美是工作,赴美是生活

How many are saying that foreigners are bad but using foreign products?

Can also say that Japan was fighting against western imperialism in WW2 using the same CCP narrative. Japan was helping China get rid of western imperialism in Nanjing in WW2.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vAk7thxvDM

二毛不工作,闲着是生活

DAWG MONITORING SGTOK ALL DAY VERY SERIOUS BUSINESS!  Rotfl

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Innovative-use...pid1091791
🖕🏿 "BIGGER TV GENERALLY MORE EXPENSIVE" THIS KIND OF SIMPLE THING ALSO NEED TO ASK AI LMAO! EXPOSE HIS STUPIDITY LIAO, HE KENOT DEFEND WILL START TO TOK HAVE TOK NO HAVE TO SAVE FACE, SCARED HIS OTHER WUMAO KAKIS LAUGH HIM STOOPID, ENGAGE IN HIS PRIMARY SCHOOL STYLE COPYCAT QUARREL TO DISTRACT HAHAHA!
THIS KUMLAN GUARDHOUSE WUMAO DAWG CALL HIMSELF INNOVATIVE IN THE THREAD TITLE. EVERYDAY PWNSELF BRAG PWNSELF IN LANCAU FORUM. REALLY DUNNO SHY LAUGH DIE ALL SGTOKERS  Rotfl Clapping Laughing
Time Spent Online:
11 Months, 4 Days

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

[Image: Screenshot-20250208-113413-Gallery.jpg]

How one can becum so dark ha? Parents played with dark saurce? nudie Laughing

https://www.businessinsider.com/reputati...ina-2016-3
https://www.theatlantic.com/internationa...ds/257642/

WTF?! How come third world china so jialat and love to suck ang moh dick by buying western brands lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Why ah tiong never listen to wumao useless keyboard warrior and not buy or use anything western lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

How come so sia suay over there? Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl