China Going Bankrupt!?

That's according to the Talk Cock kokee and his stooge sidekicks ...

China’s foreign exchange reserves reach over $3.1 trillion in July, forex market stable: SAFE

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202208/1272355.shtml

Moronic Kokee Cok also said, many years ago, that Sg property prices going to crash!  Rotfl

[Image: 18-FC7210-66-E2-4263-8442-6-C812-C48-C70-E.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic kokee will be preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

(07-08-2022, 01:14 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  That's according to the Talk Cock kokee and his stooge sidekicks ...

China’s foreign exchange reserves reach over $3.1 trillion in July, forex market stable: SAFE

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202208/1272355.shtml

this bloody moron, bark lies from ass in almost 100% of his posts & threads!
show me your evidence that I said china bankrupt!
all these dogs here, these days all lies without supporting! LOL LOL!

2nd thing, globaltimes? still got morons here believe globaltimes BS today? hahaaa.
ask the world about globaltimes hu today? laughing stock of the world after pelosi visit! all lies, all BS!

(09-04-2022, 05:50 PM)kokee Wrote:  china total debt to GDP, including both internal & external debt, govt & private debt, easily 700-800% of GDP.
china foreign reserved is still US$3T> my foot, with recent sanction, pull out factories & investment, plus all the USD debt, china actual reserved is negative now.
all these know but comie dogs here, especially niubee, real moron, let see how he reply my this post, LOL LOL.

中国外汇储备扣除历年外商投资本金和盈利,不但不是官方说的顺差三万亿,反而是负债两万六七千亿美元,已经资不抵债

as above, china reserved already in huge negatives! still US$3 triilions? my foot!
how many is china hold UST bond today? still no.1 on the world? my foot! already below USD$1 trillion! just announced few weeks ago, want to follow russia to cut to 0?

recently ton of factories & foreign investment pull out of china, take back ton of USD from china!
plus china USD debt surges like crazy yet ton defaulted recently like evergrande, shown that china almost dont have USD to settle their USD debt now!

all these know nut morons, go & find out what is the meaning of country reserved then come & bark.
why sri lanka bankrupt means what?
zimbabwee still exist but what is life there?
all these real know nut comie morons here!
why china property price crash? why china ton of banks run now? why china bond defaulted? why RMB is weak compared to USD & S$? why china balless to hike rate when globally hike so steep & fast? why china print RMB today not going to help their economy crashing fast?

(07-08-2022, 01:25 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 18-FC7210-66-E2-4263-8442-6-C812-C48-C70-E.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic kokee will be preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous 
Kokee the scumbags 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/voz99d0-8RMAAAAM...2FuZHJvaWQ 
Kokee don't forget to take your medicine 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog losing the slave kokee out

You mean China not bankrupt yet ah? I thought already collapsed long ago when Ah Butt announced here in the old forum board...... Thinking

How now talk cock kokee!?

This info from your "grandfather":

Foreign exchange reserves in China unexpectedly increased by $32.80 billion to $3.104 trillion in July of 2022, compared to market forecasts of $3.05 trillion. The yuan fell 0.64% against the dollar in July, while the dollar rose 1.07% against a basket of other major currencies. Meanwhile, gold reserves dropped to $109.84 billion at the end of July from $113.82 billion at the end-June.

https://tradingeconomics.com/china/forei...e-reserves

Talk Cock kokee!? How? Now swallow your own cum!?

Whoa this is getting more exciting ... Talk Cock kokee - now you Western masters also reported the same figure!?

How? Brain dead now?!

China’s foreign exchange reserves unexpectedly rose in July, official data showed on Sunday.

The country’s foreign exchange reserves - the world’s largest - rose $32.8 billion to $3.104 trillion last month, compared with $3.05 trillion tipped by a Reuters poll of analysts and $3.071 trillion in June.

https://www.reuters.com/article/china-ec...FAZN0EZ0HG

Chinese culture promotes saving for rainy days. 
Westerners not only spent whatever they have and future money too.

(07-08-2022, 01:34 PM)kokee Wrote:  as above, china reserved already in huge negatives! still US$3 triilions? my foot!
how many is china hold UST bond today? still no.1 on the world? my foot! already below USD$1 trillion! just announced few weeks ago, want to follow russia to cut to 0?

recently ton of factories & foreign investment pull out of china, take back ton of USD from china!
plus china USD debt surges like crazy yet ton defaulted recently like evergrande, shown that china almost dont have USD to settle their USD debt now!

all these know nut morons, go & find out what is the meaning of country reserved then come & bark.
why sri lanka bankrupt means what?
zimbabwee still exist but what is life there?
all these real know nut comie morons here!
why china property price crash? why china ton of banks run now? why china bond defaulted? why RMB is weak compared to USD & S$? why china balless to hike rate when globally hike so steep & fast? why china print RMB today not going to help their economy crashing fast?

so this comie dog has no evidence that I said china bankrupt!

as above, all these know nut cant even answer 1 above question.
simple analogy, you got money but how about your debt? you have $3 trillion but your debt is $6 trillion, so?
If a country with huge debt, most fear of what? hike rate! why china dare not & cannot hike rate now? debt is gigantic!
also afraid of strong USD if they got ton of debt in USD!
instead china is cutting housing loan rate now to ask morons to buy property in china yet no morons buy!
china is undergoing debt burst now!

银行的钱哪去了

印钞不能解决中国经济难题

(07-08-2022, 01:49 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Whoa this is getting more exciting ... Talk Cock kokee - now you Western masters also reported the same figure!?

How? Brain dead now?!

China’s foreign exchange reserves unexpectedly rose in July, official data showed on Sunday.

The country’s foreign exchange reserves - the world’s largest - rose $32.8 billion to $3.104 trillion last month, compared with $3.05 trillion tipped by a Reuters poll of analysts and $3.071 trillion in June.

https://www.reuters.com/article/china-ec...FAZN0EZ0HG

Moronic Kokee Cok got a lot of "experts" from Falun Gong Cult as well as   疆毒,藏毒,港毒,台毒,etc etc to help him produce Youtube videos! 
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

Aiyoyo, USD 3 Trillion very big meh? about USD2,000 per capita for 1.4 bil. Bank debt (domestic credit debt) of the pple presently is USD42 Trillion or USD30,000 per capita. So $2,000 just enough to pay 1 year 3 month of interest for the pple's bank debt

Many pple work until die also cannot payback the USD30,000 bank debt.  Some more this debt is increasing at a rate of about 10% per year. It took more than 30 years for CCP to accumulate USD$3 Trillion Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(07-08-2022, 03:59 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Aiyoyo,  USD 3 Trillion very big meh?    about USD2,000 per capita for 1.4 bil.  Bank debt (domestic credit debt) of the pple presently  is USD42 Trillion or USD30,000 per capita.  So $2,000 just enough to pay 1 year 3 month of interest for the pple's bank debt

Ya lor!

It's better to have US$ 30 trillion debt like USA lor!  Laughing

(07-08-2022, 04:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

It's better to have US$ 30 trillion debt like USA lor!  Laughing

What is china's GDP and What is US's GDP