China GuiZhou family of 5 Jump Down because cannot afford doctor fee

https://x.com/xinwendiaocha/status/1839823768388239609

Under the fantastic rules ccp of Xi Jin Ping...

China number 1!!!  Big Grin

Up for stupid Omnipresent family ..can try

what's the use of a Communist Govt without free medical treatment............ citizens can't pay becoz under Communist rule - the peasants are poor.......

[Image: Screenshot-20240929-165550-Chrome.jpg]

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif

(29-09-2024, 04:43 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  what's the use of a Communist Govt without free medical treatment............ citizens can't pay becoz under Communist rule - the peasants are poor.......

The fact is under Kuomintang Chiang Kai Shek rule, many from Hock Kian and Guangdong provinces had to travel in sampan and small boats to come to SEA. They called it “下南洋”. Saw the film 雾锁南洋 in TV Singapore?   

Many didn't make it with their bodies feeding fishes in the sea when their boats capsized before reaching.    

What is there to compare with the death of just 5 in a family? Singapore also got incident of death of family, right?     

(29-09-2024, 04:43 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  what's the use of a Communist Govt without free medical treatment............ citizens can't pay becoz under Communist rule - the peasants are poor.......

Communist govt in name but not in substance.

Please don't poke those little pink and wumao bubbles about hao CCP ish giving their peasant kia the most affordable and best healthcare in the world. Sad

(29-09-2024, 05:34 PM)webinarian Wrote:              
The fact is under Kuomintang Chiang Kai Shek rule, many from Hock Kian and Guangdong provinces had to travel in sampan and small boats to come to SEA. They called it “下南洋”. Saw the film 雾锁南洋 in TV Singapore?   

Many didn't make it with their bodies feeding fishes in the sea when their boats capsized before reaching.    

What is there to compare with the death of just 5 in a family? Singapore also got incident of jump death of family with children, right?     

No Need to listen to this flg cult propaganda in this thread.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

So its not fake news.. haha

(29-09-2024, 08:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  So its not fake news.. haha

Since u so brave, did u pay for their funeral?

So starting from tomorrow make an effort to look for jobs ok? If no money how to afford escalating med bills?

Sgtalk wumaos very triggered  nudie Rotfl Tongue

[Image: IMG-7164.gif]

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

A sad lesson and wake up call for lazy jobless ermaos

Only in China.....Steady Pun Pee Pee....

(29-09-2024, 08:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  https://x.com/xinwendiaocha/status/1839823768388239609

Huai bo blood de

(29-09-2024, 08:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  https://x.com/xinwendiaocha/status/1839823768388239609

fake news???? u see the bodies is very far from the building, It does not make sense of the law of gravity.

Unless they jump from the space station..

Sharexchange caught lying again Big Grin

Cool 

(30-09-2024, 12:56 AM)victortan Wrote:  fake news???? u see the bodies is very far from the building, It does not make sense of the law of gravity.

Unless they jump from the space station..

confirm , fake news..can bluff other cannot bluff me. I got a PhD in Jumpology.

how can all the body near one another so accurate????

u want to bluff a doctorate in jumpology like me,,, no chance..wahahaaaaaaaa.  Laughing

FLG is very busy cooking up news.

If you have been to China hospital before, you will know how cheap is their consultation… even for foreigners.

https://wise.com/us/blog/china-healthcare-system

(29-09-2024, 08:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  So its not fake news.. haha

You want to humiliate CCP but such happens evrywhere. No big issue.   

Singapore also has parents throwing down children and jump down.   

So, you humiliate Singapore also?   

Really FLG cult leh.   

(30-09-2024, 07:35 AM)webinarian Wrote:           
You want to humiliate CCP but such happens evrywhere. No big issue.   

Singapore also has parents throwing down children and jump down.   

So, you humiliate Singapore also?   

Really FLG cult leh.   

Singapore jump because of Depression...China of 5 together jump because no money to seek doctor and china hospital say No Money No talk bye bye...lol..woohoo

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

LOL KNN WUMAO ☝🏿 Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Extremely triggered Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s Lmao 

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif

How come third world china so jialat lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiongs have to sleep on the streets because homeless, rob grocery stores for food because no money and now cannot even afford doctors?! What a sick place!

Ah tiong rather die than live in a dying shithole like third world china Tongue Tongue Tongue Must be a hopeless mess, no wonder so many ah tiong swimming to USA/Europe lolololololol!