China Mastered Internet Controls

China has mastered the craft of policing the internet, operating one of the world’s most extensive online censorship and surveillance regimes.

https://edition.cnn.com/2025/06/20/tech/...d-hnk-intl

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

What is virtual ID. It is an internet ID that further enhances the identity of internet users. Many use it to authenticate the internet users but China uses it to make sure their internet is under control

Quote:

The Internet ID measures would require internet users to register through the MPS-developed National Network Identity Authentication Pilot Edition App (‘Internet ID App’) using their national identification card and facial recognition.

https://www.article19.org/resources/chin...ensorship/

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

https://youtube.com/shorts/SxOlVJ7cg-E?s...RgXqNJaZUU
Pundek pajeets Pukimak TS professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR pun pee pee LMAO you don't know meh your daddies champion liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/EscVmVRq9PIAAAAM/pet-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/NMqI5l_hP3MAAAAM...oy-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/z26m92D27ykAAAAM...n-jost.gif https://media.tenor.com/bLDys5tXREsAAAAM...ck-mad.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/gxQR9X94t6IAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/MT3AN3Xlo_8AAAAM...modiji.gif https://media.tenor.com/DiFXNoWXSEkAAAAM/claps-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/eMNUsO7OBCkAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/EbJpd5b4jvMAAAAM...hester.gif https://media.tenor.com/HqHtH8kvBrsAAAAM...anthem.gif https://media.tenor.com/AR19t8D8oZYAAAAM...mrbean.gif https://media.tenor.com/DGxHB3u9hBEAAAAM...hathir.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

https://media.tenor.com/EscVmVRq9PIAAAAM/pet-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/NMqI5l_hP3MAAAAM...oy-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/HqHtH8kvBrsAAAAM...anthem.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

https://media.tenor.com/EscVmVRq9PIAAAAM/pet-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/NMqI5l_hP3MAAAAM...oy-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/bLDys5tXREsAAAAM...ck-mad.gif

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...wn-5361751

https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/EscVmVRq9PIAAAAM/pet-dog.gif
[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/SyUH2y5r9YwAAAAM/dog-doggy.gif https://media.tenor.com/EscVmVRq9PIAAAAM/pet-dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

https://edition.cnn.com/2023/11/13/us/ch...ation-invs
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/article/...-withdrawn
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...e-of-china

WTF?! How come ccp cult so evil and sick controlling the internet to spread so many propaganda with wumao lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder so many wumao are either prisoners or jobless bum lying flat at home so desperate to earn that 50 cent rmb which is now 9 cents sgd instead of 10 cent sgd Tongue Tongue Tongue lololololol! Tongue Tongue

That's why wumao have to work full time from morning till night time non stop posting ccp cult propaganda, maybe can earn 5 dollars in total? Lucky these jobless bums leeching on their aging parents instead of finding a proper job! Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl