China : Mystery bond buyer mop up property companies debt by the billions...

Imagine you are a real estate company you borrow $5B on bond market. Then you run into trouble ....bond holders think you are going bankrupt because your assets is now $4B and you owe $5B...negative equity!!! 

Bond holders start dumping bond causing it to drop from.$1 to 10cts ...

Seeing your bonfs are so cheap. You borrow $1B from you parent and buy up all your outstandung  bonds....then you cancel it. 

Now you are no longer bankrupt. You owe your parent $1B but have $4B in assets. You have net $3B in assets.

Bond holders lost....but most of it is savings...so nobody became bankrupt.

This is a way to transfer the property problem and solve the crisis...you just need money equal to 10% of the outstanding debt.

Chjnese govt is said to have activated Huarong to clean up the bad debts in thus manner for property companies on the white list.

[Image: UdzcaeK.jpeg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0000.jpg]

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China collapse liao lah LMAO don't forget to chak yoke hor
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/xiQ_RPlslCYAAAAM...opkins.gif https://media.tenor.com/-YrgmiDmNTsAAAAM...people.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(22-07-2024, 06:19 PM)sgbuffet Wrote:  Chjnese govt is said to have activated Huarong to clean up the bad debts in thus manner for property companies on the white list.
What is Huarong? I used to see Huarong Tao or Huarong passage in usage.     Thinking

(22-07-2024, 06:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What is Huarong? I used to see Huarong Tao or Huarong passage in usage.     Thinking

Huarong is China govt secret weapon to solve fianncial crisis ...not transparent secret ops.

Last time it's CEO own condo building with 100+ mistresses and was executed because he took bribes to bailout companies that were supposed to go bust.

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/01/06/busin...index.html

Ahbutt the amdk arse lickers don't forget to chak yoke hor
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif

This means a clean slate is beginning and someone is going to huat to the moon
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

With 1.4b brains, dun tell me China cannot solve its property crisis

Dun be stewpig, use your brain a bit can or not?

China's brains are NOT urine drinking Indian's brains

Get this into ur puny pea brain

(22-07-2024, 06:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Huarong is China govt secret weapon to solve fianncial crisis ...not transparent secret ops.

Last time it's CEO own condo building with 100+ mistresses and was executed because he took bribes to bailout companies that were supposed to go bust.

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/01/06/busin...index.html

He had 100 gals while u are not married. A virgin !!!

Bond is only one of the debt instrument. The bond holders bought them with their eyes wide open. They deserve it. Bank loans or credits is another kind of debt. These debts will not b so easy to wipe off. Presently, Corporation credit by the bank is around 185% of GDP or around USD 35 Trillions.

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0007.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0003.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0004.jpg]

Xi jinping buy ah...hahaa...

(22-07-2024, 06:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Imagine you are a real estate company you borrow $5B on bond market. Then you run into trouble ....bond holders think you are going bankrupt because your assets is now $4B and you owe $5B...negative equity!!! 

Bond holders start dumping bond causing it to drop from.$1 to 10cts ...

Seeing your bonfs are so cheap. You borrow $1B from you parent and buy up all your outstandung  bonds....then you cancel it. 

Now you are no longer bankrupt. You owe your parent $1B but have $4B in assets. You have net $3B in assets.

Bond holders lost....but most of it is savings...so nobody became bankrupt.

This is a way to transfer the property problem and solve the crisis...you just need money equal to 10% of the outstanding debt.

Chjnese govt is said to have activated Huarong to clean up the bad debts in thus manner for property companies on the white list.

[Image: UdzcaeK.jpeg]

they are the money laundering and scam operators

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0009.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0010.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0008.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240722-WA0011.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

Where the money come from …..

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...sification

the ordinal bond holders still lost all their money. aka hyflux defaulted bonds.

(22-07-2024, 09:32 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Xi jinping buy ah...hahaa...

Yr PRC wife told u ? Are they happy ?

LOLOLOLOLOLOL! Third world china have debts in the trillions.

Third world china property value already drop until become worth as much as banana notes Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiongs assets got destroyed overnight by their failed CCP cult. That's why so many ah tiongs become so poor like wumao lololololol! 90% drop in value they can go back to eating grass. Tongue Tongue Tongue