China & Russia : 背靠背 Huat ah! Biden cham liao!
01-03-2022, 06:30 PM
01-03-2022, 06:31 PM
01-03-2022, 06:33 PM
01-03-2022, 06:36 PM
01-03-2022, 06:46 PM
The casualty numbers just look funny. Arms wise, Russia has advantage. If go into city warfare, Ukraine has homecourt advantage.
So if report that Russia has 5k casualty, there should be at least 5k casualty from Ukraine as well in worst case, but the reported numbers are way lower.
01-03-2022, 06:46 PM
01-03-2022, 06:47 PM
(01-03-2022, 06:46 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: The casualty numbers just look funny. Arms wise, Russia has advantage. If go into city warfare, Ukraine has homecourt advantage.
You can't trust the report!
01-03-2022, 06:49 PM
(01-03-2022, 06:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: You can't trust the report!I can't even find a proper report on Ukraine casualty, that's the prob.
At least there are some reports quoting 5k Russian casualty.
01-03-2022, 06:51 PM
01-03-2022, 07:05 PM
01-03-2022, 08:55 PM
01-03-2022, 09:29 PM
01-03-2022, 09:40 PM
01-03-2022, 11:49 PM
为什么总是失误?我们来聊一聊喜剧总统泽连斯基和他的团队!.
02-03-2022, 12:03 AM
(02-03-2022, 12:00 AM)growthorvalue Wrote: if the numbers is real, Ukraine will not be calling for immediate cease fire..... Ukraine is losing the war..... its only time...
So whose's clone is this.. Out of nowhere a newbie in this forum..
02-03-2022, 12:03 AM
一張北約會員卡引發的~“俄烏”衝突 (字幕版)#俄羅斯 #烏克蘭 #北約 #俄烏 #歐洲 #澤連斯基
02-03-2022, 01:00 AM
(01-03-2022, 06:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Hello, taking a short rest from gulping on IxShen's cock ah?
I didn't even start any thread on IxShen unlike you starting a thread sucking Putin cock and then confused with whoever don't suck Putin cock must be sucking IxShen .. Why do you have a fixation with everybody cock ? You should check whether your cock is still stuck in your mouth before you get choke on more cock..

02-03-2022, 01:22 AM
(02-03-2022, 01:00 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: I didn't even start any thread on IxShen unlike you starting a thread sucking Putin cock and then confused with whoever don't suck Putin cock must be sucking IxShen .. Why do you have a fixation with everybody cock ? You should check whether your cock is still stuck in your mouth before you get choke on more cock..Don't disturb me, im still "engaged" to your daughter
Does this give you any impression that im a cock sucker? Unless you're telling us your daughter is actually a faggot?
So how does IxShen's cock taste, dun be shy, we already knew
Tell us
02-03-2022, 01:53 AM
亚洲特快:俄军在乌克兰表现究竟如何?
02-03-2022, 02:24 AM
(02-03-2022, 01:22 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Don't disturb me, im still "engaged" to your daughterYou must be fcuking your own daughter at home ! ..
Does this give you any impression that im a cock sucker? Unless you're telling us your daughter is actually a faggot?
So how does IxShen's cock taste, dun be shy, we already knew
Tell us

02-03-2022, 02:29 AM
(02-03-2022, 02:24 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: Stop imagine thing ..Remember your cock is in your mouth and the ball you have is from your dog..This is not possible, as your daughter is indeed with me right now and she's busy sucking even though i actually need to rest but cant say the same abt you though as IxShen is very eng now enjoying your cockbsucking service, no need to be shy, we understand
02-03-2022, 02:30 AM
(02-03-2022, 02:29 AM)Sentinel Wrote: This is not possible, as your daughter is indeed with me right now and she's busy sucking even though i actually need to rest but cant say the same abt you though as IxShen is very eng now enjoying your cockbsucking service, no need to be shy, we understand
You must be fcuking your own daughter at your own home

02-03-2022, 02:32 AM
(02-03-2022, 02:30 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: You must be fcuking your own daughter at your own home
This is not possible, as your daughter is indeed with me right now and she's busy sucking even though i actually need to rest but cant say the same abt you though as IxShen is very eng now enjoying your cockbsucking service, no need to be shy, we understand
02-03-2022, 02:33 AM
(02-03-2022, 02:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote: This is not possible, as your daughter is indeed with me right now and she's busy sucking even though i actually need to rest but cant say the same abt you though as IxShen is very eng now enjoying your cockbsucking service, no need to be shy, we understand
You cannot see clearly because Putin cum is all over your face

02-03-2022, 02:35 AM
02-03-2022, 03:49 AM
(02-03-2022, 02:35 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Why u keep lying, whore?
Putin is in Moscow, everyone knows that
You started a thread to kiss Putin cock and then changed thread title after being called a Putin cock sucker by others on your thread.. So why keeping lying by changing thread title after being exposed??

02-03-2022, 05:10 AM
(02-03-2022, 03:49 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: You started a thread to kiss Putin cock and then changed thread title after being called a Putin cock sucker by others on your thread.. So why keeping lying by changing thread title after being exposed??No one here will ever stick cock sucker to my nick because they know me, I am The Godfather
Only the very dumb and very useless faggots like you will ever try to brand me as such
But no point one lah, everyone knows you are a congenital liar and IxShen's cocksucker
Nothing gonna change tat, whore!
02-03-2022, 06:45 AM
(02-03-2022, 05:10 AM)Sentinel Wrote: No one here will ever stick cock sucker to my nick because they know me, I am The Godfather
Only the very dumb and very useless faggots like you will ever try to brand me as such
But no point one lah, everyone knows you are a congenital liar and IxShen's cocksucker
Nothing gonna change tat, whore!
LOL In the old sgtalk, the Godfather nick has exposed you as a retard and a dog..

02-03-2022, 06:51 AM
(02-03-2022, 06:45 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: LOL In the old sgtalk, the Godfather nick has exposed you as a retard and a dog..
And where is that Dogfarker now?
At the bottom of B.R. feeding the fishes
If you continue this path, you will join him
sooner than latér
It has been noted that in the old forum, i hv categorically re arrañged his face beyond recognition and exposed him as the Nicole faggot that he is in real life
So, give it up lah, whore
You were never my match, not then, not now, not ever