China & Russia : 背靠背 Huat ah! Biden cham liao!

人民幣占領俄羅斯, 俄終於認了 2023 0117 B

七成俄罗斯企业用中国制造替代西方设备,意义不一般

美拉印度去中必失敗?|賴岳謙:人民幣成救世主.美元糟了【全球大視野 】 20230210精華版 @Global_Vision

美副国务卿纽兰接受采访时表示24日将推出新一轮对俄制裁措施。

不只是制裁俄罗斯,她还说,“将加大力度施压给那些总部设在中国的公司或者欧洲的中国企业”、“我们认为他们正在绕开制裁措施”。

美國召开武统台湾听证会!美國提出先“肢解”中國才能“肢解”俄羅斯 雷根總統前安全顧問勒特維克要美國打台灣牌 華盛頓猶太集團內部要將中國與俄羅斯捆綁肢解中俄 中國烏克蘭衝突解決方案公開否定美國方案

北京發布討美檄文 硬剛美霸權禍害.. 2023 0225

230225-1【从《中俄联动大战略》来理解“俄罗斯的拉胯打法”】【寒梅视角】

美國徹底慌了!習近平帶領政治局常委首訪莫斯科與普丁一對一會談 巴西總統訪華 金磚五國人民幣結算對抗美元霸權 習近平與澤倫斯基會談 美國白宮要求烏克蘭拒絕接受停戰協議 習近平和平出訪拜登成“好戰總統”

天天硬事3078期—01 俄国普京在人民日报撰文谈论中俄关系,中国稳定俄国后勤保障,万事俱备俄国可以大打出手了 02 韩国李在明称尹锡悦对日本卑躬屈膝,日韩亲美势力终究躲不过美国的衰败

這一次中俄聯合 直搗美國霸權 2023 0323

不再提防中国?俄罗斯罕见放下身段,对华开放核领域技术

記者街採莫斯科民眾:望中俄長期友好 無法想象沒有中國商品的生活

https://www.reuters.com/world/russias-la...023-04-03/

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/we...er-3395026

Lavrov said suggestions of an unequal relationship between Moscow and Beijing "have been exaggerated generally by unfriendly countries" for a long time.

"We see this as an attempt to cast a shadow on our successes, to drive a wedge into the friendship between Moscow and Beijing," Lavrov told the website.

Lavrov said the EU's poor relations with Moscow was a matter of its own making because of EU support for Ukraine in supplying the "criminal regime" in Kyiv with weapons and instructors.

"The European Union has lost Russia. But it is its own fault. It is the EU member countries and EU leaders who openly declare it is necessary to inflict, as they call it, a strategic defeat on Russia," Lavrov told the website.

《谦言谦语》赖岳谦 第一百二十九集 公開版|距离离间中俄不遗余力!芬兰都来欺负俄罗斯!

中俄之间的关系,轮不到西方定义,马克龙的话,还是没搞懂中国

https://finance.sina.com.cn/wm/2023-05-2...5344.shtml

海参崴后,普京又对库页岛松口,一仗打醒俄罗斯:中国才是真朋友

好事成双,就在海参崴之后,普京又在另外一个地方似乎要对中国松口了。中俄合作的下一站,是库页岛,也就是俄方口中的萨哈林岛。

据俄罗斯卫星通讯社报道,普京允许中国参与库页岛的开发建设,目前双方已经启动了一个巨大的国际投资项目。中国已经往这个岛上运送了几十台工作设备,可见项目正在落地实施。

按照俄罗斯方面的说法,来自中国的合作伙伴计划在这里建造一个综合体项目,包括煤场,火力发电厂,木材加工厂等。如果项目全部落地成功,那么将为该地区提供至少800人的就业岗位,可以为当地政府带来巨大税收。

从这些具体的工厂情况不难看出,库页岛上的自然资源非常丰富,特别是煤炭和木材。所以不难预见,和俄罗斯共同开发库页岛,我们能够得到更多的原材料和能源。

别看近来俄罗斯在远东地区与中国合作频频,其实中国参与该地区的合作开发建设是件很不容易的事情。

在过去几十年,俄罗斯一直对中国严防死守,对于相关合作事宜持有非常谨慎的态度。但是大家也都知道,自从去年2月份俄乌冲突爆发以来,在美西方国家的联合包围制裁下,俄罗斯这才发现,中国才是俄罗斯真正的朋友。

冲突爆发前,俄罗斯一直把自己的经济重心放在欧洲,与亚洲的合作向来不多。毕竟对于当时的俄罗斯来说,赚取美元或者欧元,总比人民币划算。

虽说之前俄罗斯也出台过一些联合开发远东的政策,但往往是雷声大雨点小,得不到具体的落实。而俄乌冲突爆发后,意识到向西看已不再可能的俄罗斯,坚定了向东看的决心。所以把被视为“禁脔”的远东地区也逐步对中国开放。

[Image: v2-4e296ae4dcb7c5373153d03df70d8f12_1440w.webp]

Sakhalin (库页岛)
Island in Russia

Sakhalin is a Russian island in the Pacific Ocean, north of Japan. In the capital of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, a pagoda-style building houses the Sakhalin Regional Museum. On display are indigenous artifacts and a rich paleontology collection. Nearby, the Chekhov Book Museum explores writer Anton Chekhov’s time on the island. In a stately 1930s building, the Sakhalin Art Museum focuses on 19th-century Russian paintings. 

Area: 72,492 km²
Population: 489,638 (2019)

"中俄背靠背"強強聯手! 再邀陸開發庫頁島 中艦"三面包抄"日本 苑舉正:想靠美全沒了"咎由自取" @Global_Vision

【盧秀芳辣晚報】北京收到! 俄總理見習近平 拜託"這件事"@CtiNews 精華版

(24-02-2022, 08:25 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ukraine’s Air Force is old fashioned, they are using Soviet era’s old fighters, all the fighters need command centre to give directions and instructions….that is why Russia bombed command centre, now the Air Force is finished, becomes headless flies.

You wrote this more than a year ago. Putin is also one year plus older and not winning the war.  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 10:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You wrote this more than a year ago. Putin is also one year plus older and not winning the war.  Rolleyes

Your beloved Assmerican daddy is in deep shit!  Rotfl

(24-05-2023, 11:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Assmerican daddy is in deep shit!  Rotfl

Do not pigeon hole me into a false dichotomy of if you are not a CCP supporter then you must be a supporter of the US.

I only support the rule of law. What Putin is doing is unlawful.  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 11:30 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I only support the rule of law. What Putin is doing is unlawful.  Rolleyes

Rule of law?

Rules and laws by your beloved Assmerican daddy?  Thinking

(24-05-2023, 11:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Rule of law?

Rules and laws by your beloved Assmerican daddy?  Thinking

International law.

Law of the Sea.

South China Sea.

Pedrs Branca.

(24-05-2023, 11:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  International law.

Law of the Sea.

South China Sea.

Pedrs Branca.

China supports ALL!

But your beloved Assmerican daddy dun!  Rotfl

(24-05-2023, 11:54 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  China supports ALL!

But your beloved Assmerican daddy dun!  Rotfl

Then tell the human bear to settle the nine dash line legally and not open mala stalls on an island he has not proven that China owns.  Rolleyes

(25-05-2023, 12:07 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Then tell the human bear to settle the nine dash line legally and not open mala stalls on an island he has not proven that China owns.  Rolleyes

nine dash line is 100% legal! 

ROC has eleven dash line! Your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek didn't tell you that meh?

(25-05-2023, 12:12 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  nine dash line is 100% legal! 

ROC has eleven dash line! Your beloved Generalismo Chiang Kai-Shek didn't tell you that meh?

Suddenly PRC ackowledges ROC?

Anyway how much of the SCS which ROC claims, you know what President Tsai says right.

Go and settle this in court. PRC, ROC, Malaysia, Vietnam etc....  Rolleyes

(25-05-2023, 12:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Suddenly PRC ackowledges ROC?

Anyway how much of the SCS which ROC claims, you know what President Tsai says right.

Go and settle this in court. PRC, ROC, Malaysia, Vietnam etc....  Rolleyes

You don't know 1943 Cairo Declaration?

Potsdam Declaration also don't know?  Thinking

没知识,真可悲! Rotfl

148 countries have joined
but the job is not yet done
it is not Fedcoin J-coin JP morgan ONE large shark fat shark
NWO.
remember it is a hand trick
u see CBDC Fedcoin but u do not see the other hand going for J-coin