China, Singapore to hold joint military exercise in Nov
16-11-2024, 11:56 PM
17-11-2024, 12:41 AM
Why China PLA taking over Taiwan needs Singapore?
17-11-2024, 01:36 AM
Average November temperature in Henan is 5 degrees Celsius. The NS boys will get their balls frozen or not?

17-11-2024, 03:58 AM
(17-11-2024, 01:36 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Average November temperature in Henan is 5 degrees Celsius. The NS boys will get their balls frozen or not?
It's better to train for our SAF NSmen endurance along Russia/China border Heilongjiang mid January 2025 @ minus 30C
They will survive well going from +30C to minus 30C
17-11-2024, 07:42 AM
Presumably China and Singapore stimulated enemies are likely to be US and Japan.
17-11-2024, 09:09 AM
Symbolic that we are together.
Ours cannot fight in Extreme weather.
17-11-2024, 09:24 AM
We can test their 5G/6G tech weapons lah.
17-11-2024, 09:28 AM
17-11-2024, 09:35 AM
We should be friendly to those who are friendly.
17-11-2024, 09:36 AM
17-11-2024, 09:57 AM
(17-11-2024, 09:36 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Not Australia meh?
I think you are right. Australia is the common enemy because they hide a terrorist Scythian there.

17-11-2024, 12:11 PM
![[Image: IMG-0822.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rwhVK68/IMG-0822.jpg)
Aiya who else leh? Jobless ermaos agree or not?
17-11-2024, 01:06 PM
19-11-2024, 08:55 AM
(16-11-2024, 11:56 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: https://english.news.cn/20241115/92abc68...a23/c.html
Hope Peace in S.E.A, with expectation on China and about Myanmar war nation. crying

Commentary: Ukraine can now use US missiles to strike inside Russia, but is it too little too late?If Joe Biden’s gamble of allowing US missiles as Putin is very war like to be, to grab as many land as possible.
used inside Russia pays off, he will have done Ukraine a huge last favour in the final days of his presidency, says international security expert Stefan Wolff.
Is not about U.S. or Russia or Ukraine... crying Expanding Euro big war coming next year 2025 adding by Baba Vanga forcast between Ukraine vs Russia / Putin army.
Commentary: Ukraine can now use US missiles to strike inside Russia, but is it too little too late?If Joe Biden’s gamble of allowing US missiles as Putin is very war like to be, to grab as many land as possible. Inside Russia pays off, he will have done Ukraine a huge last favour in the final days of his presidency, says international security expert Stefan Wolff.
Is not about U.S. or Russia or Ukraine... crying Expanding Euro big war coming next year 2025 adding by Baba Vanga forcast between Ukraine vs Russia / Putin army.
Euro Big War for Russia / Devil Putin
19-11-2024, 08:58 AM
(16-11-2024, 11:56 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: https://english.news.cn/20241115/92abc68...a23/c.html
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Spring-has-arr...7C?page=44
19-11-2024, 09:14 AM
(17-11-2024, 03:58 AM)Scythian Wrote: It's better to train for our SAF NSmen endurance along Russia/China border Heilongjiang mid January 2025 @ minus 30C
They will survive well going from +30C to minus 30C
Hope Peace is with, for S.E.A. nations...

This is also forcast by Baba Vanga too.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-21-22-43-56-49-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
Against Ukraine with west side weapons help
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-11-11-31-42-58-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]
See this is big War coming...
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-59-15-88-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]
And a more biggest one in 2029 - 2032.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-53-56-25-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]