China : Space station extension started! Launching SZ17 this Fri

Space station "house warming" with new visitors.

https://youtu.be/0aoILKGNzPw

Going to space station is faster than going US.

US still dont have proper rocket to go outer space.  Rotfl

Look like China astronauts will go MARs first.

[Image: 80-DACD81-96-EF-4400-8993-5-F0-AC36747-D4.jpg]

A young CSS engineer explains how Tiangong streamline, optimise and enhance living condition in the now completed T-shape space station 400km above the Earth. Surprised that each 6 crew can watch World Cup or call home anytime from their individual sleeping quarters via 5G/Wifi.

(30-11-2022, 12:27 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Going to space station is faster than going US.

According to Zaobao, SZ-15 took 6.5 hours from lift-off to docking with the Tiangong station.
In comparison, the quickest SpaceX's Dragon crew took about 16 hours to reach ISS.
https://www.space.com/spacex-fastest-dra...ce-station

神舟十五号载人飞船发射入轨后,于星期三5时42分,成功对接于空间站天和核心舱前向端口,整个对接过程历时约6.5小时。
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...30-1338714

历经6小时 神舟十五载人飞船成功抵达"天宫" | 八点最热报 30/11/2022

(01-12-2022, 12:24 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

历经6小时 神舟十五载人飞船成功抵达"天宫" | 八点最热报 30/11/2022

Diam lah

cannot make the world biggest rocket

better diam lah

bay kiar lang du lan

(01-12-2022, 12:37 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Diam lah

cannot make the world biggest rocket

better diam lah

bay kiar lang du lan

Are you having the biggest asshole?  Rotfl

(01-12-2022, 12:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Are you having the biggest asshole?  Rotfl

people who cannot make the world biggest rocket and talk cock on how good is their space station is...
has the largest asshole and asshole mouth

you diam diam no body will say you are dumb

Work in lawyer office kopi kia very jealous hor LL LOL LOL LOL https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif

When are we going to longbang local astronaut into China spacecraft?

德媒: 神州15发射 中国空间站建成 德国人五味杂陈 | 里程碑! | 中国自己的操作系统麒麟系统立功

(01-12-2022, 07:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  When are we going to longbang local astronaut into China spacecraft?

Got to improve on Chines Language first!  Big Grin

USA Artemis got no video of their landing on moon. Is it becos the rocket crushed?

Maybe they will photoshop some pics in the desert again.🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(01-12-2022, 06:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Got to improve on Chines Language first!  Big Grin

yes
must learn this sentence first

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1802/3...1612765840

(01-12-2022, 07:12 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes
must learn this sentence first

現場回顧|神舟十五號航天員順利進駐中國空間站 兩乘組勝利會師

纽约时报:中国空间站只要80亿美元!而国际空间站却要1000亿美元。美媒:对比中国,国际空间站像垃圾堆。#中国空间站

神舟十四号撤离空间站!空间站6人变3人,为何17年来首次选择夜间返回地球?超快速返回用时多久?这次会有什么小动物出现?(2022)@laofangDDD

迎接“太空出差三人组”回家!

Better not invite terrorist USA....they will steal China tech.🤣🤣🤣

Heard Artemis has landed on the Sun!
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

动画:神舟十四号飞船夜间返回全过程,三名航天员经历五分钟黑障|CG:China's Shenzhou 14 crew returns to Earth

(04-12-2022, 09:43 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Better not invite terrorist USA....they will steal China tech.🤣🤣🤣

Heard Artemis has landed on the Sun!

no
the last i heard
the largest rocket went up into your arsehole

you arsehole

(04-12-2022, 01:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no
the last i heard
the largest rocket went up into your arsehole

you arsehole

Artemis failed becos u suck the astronauts kkj. Rotfl

中國太空發展太快!美國獨霸太空野心破滅,2045中國佔領月球?|中國神舟15出征,中國航天員天宮會師!|遏制美軍毀天滅地太空霸權,美國敲詐中國發展成原罪?【屈姬主播 EP112】

神十四乘组将于12月4日返回东风着陆场 航天员返回后身体会经受怎样的考验 |《今日环球》CCTV中文国际

神十四乘组将于12月4日返回东风着陆场 航天员“脚踏实地”第一站——东风着陆场 |《今日环球》CCTV中文国际

航天父子兵築夢天宮讓她感觸深 雷倩講到一半突然落淚 哽咽"這是兩代人的傳承"@CtiNews

神舟十四号返回伞绳未切断?是意外还是故障?砸地硬着陆烟雾四起!03号航天员蔡旭哲掐断直播画面! 当今世界最高清航天器返回直播!(2022)#老房叨叨叨

https://youtu.be/9X-ZgpPvs_8