China Tech firms pledge crackdown on foreigners hatred postings after stabbings

https://www.theguardian.com/world/articl...ther-child

I think if you are Japanese or American the hatred there is very high because they constantly play up various anti Western and anti Japanese ....Best to avoid going China due to safety issues

I think for Singaporeans should still be safe.

(04-07-2024, 06:10 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think if you are Japanese or American the hatred there is very high because they constantly play up various anti Western and anti Japanese ....Best to avoid going China due to safety issues

I think for Singaporeans should still be safe.

sporeans also cant be guarantee safe

if u associate w japanese or suay suay with them  n in  a sensless attack will not ask  are u a taiwanese sporans malaysians 

only spore minister asked the robber in a taxis robbery case for his id nr n name n place of dwelling  to make a  police report

In places where many Chinese were killed by niporn, some shops put up signs which say niponese not welcome. You're not them so you dun understand their feelings.

Third world china is a sick and violent hellhole with many stabbing and murders LOLOLOLOL!

What a sick place, no wonder many tourist don't want to step foot into that shithole "country" Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wumao sure triggered and not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://youtu.be/wlhhpwL4Wso?si=SBAllJWEAnLAkCz8

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies humji liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

It's like that lah, boh bian one. You killed so many ppl and not apologetic at all, you still want to be treated like their honorable guests? Ermaos so stewpig and naive 是不是 from lousy sch?

I saw a viral video is in Vietnam the shop refuse to serve a Jewish family. The guy say wait bombs come and kill their babies no good so don't do their business. Vietnamese seem to be on Palestinian side mainly if those innocent babies and children killed by Israeli bombs.