China : Weak econkmy restaurants slash prices by half to draw customers
21-08-2024, 08:43 AM
21-08-2024, 09:50 AM
Lie flat lohhh.....hahaha.
21-08-2024, 10:04 AM
You jobless no need to work got mama cooks and feed you, duno how tough life is out there 世道艰难
21-08-2024, 10:22 AM
(21-08-2024, 10:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You jobless no need to work got mama cooks and feed you, duno how tough life is out there 世道艰难
Faster go and order your 发龙沟 套餐 FLG Value meal to save your dying CCP China village economy!!!

Or u prefer Pooh Xi Sausage meal?
21-08-2024, 10:33 AM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif
21-08-2024, 10:52 AM
21-08-2024, 11:20 AM
21-08-2024, 11:29 AM
21-08-2024, 11:36 AM
21-08-2024, 11:53 AM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/2Fo0t70mI18AAAAM...s-pray.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif
22-08-2024, 11:01 AM
Sg economy is worse, yet all increase prices!
Very blackheart!

22-08-2024, 11:04 AM
22-08-2024, 11:12 AM
(22-08-2024, 11:01 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Sg economy is worse, yet all increase prices!
Very blackheart!
(22-08-2024, 11:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Aiya china has been falling and failing for 5000 yrs already, that’s why there’re so many jobless Ermaos flgdogs around
Haiyo.... Xi Jingping really is a FAILURE... xia suay ah...

https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
22-08-2024, 11:14 AM
Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sibeh sia suay hor copycat liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif
22-08-2024, 11:56 AM
(22-08-2024, 11:14 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sibeh sia suay hor copycat liao lah
OMNIBHAI FINISHED TOILET BREAK AND CUMMING BACK LATER?
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
23-08-2024, 02:36 PM
(22-08-2024, 11:12 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Haiyo.... Xi Jingping really is a FAILURE... xia suay ah...
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
Yalo, he never helps you find a job
But if you’re born in china very likely you shd hv a gd cert a gd job, a cheap house a cheap ev, … and a happy life, not like now a jobless pdf

23-08-2024, 02:45 PM
(23-08-2024, 02:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Yalo, he never helps you find a job
But if you’re born in china very likely you shd hv a gd cert a gd job, a cheap house a cheap ev, … and a happy life, not like now a jobless pdf
Can u helps me finded a jobs in your 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult?
I am willing to be the videographer to film all 发龙沟 Pooh Xi 大法 exercise when Pooh Xi puts his cock inside the mouth of his Wumao Cult followers. 🥺🎥
23-08-2024, 03:03 PM
(23-08-2024, 02:45 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Can u helps me finded a jobs in your 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult?
I am willing to be the videographer to film all 发龙沟 Pooh Xi 大法 exercise when Pooh Xi puts his cock inside the mouth of his Wumao Cult followers. 🥺🎥
My friend’s supermarts hv a few vacancies, jobs are mainly to replenish and arrange shelf items. Pay about 2 to 2.5k.
If you is very the interesting can try. Where’s your preferred location?
23-08-2024, 03:04 PM
He said locals are very choosy and lazy. Often quite after a while
23-08-2024, 03:16 PM
(23-08-2024, 03:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: My friend’s supermarts hv a few vacancies, jobs are mainly to replenish and arrange shelf items. Pay about 2 to 2.5k.
If you is very the interesting can try. Where’s your preferred location?
I want work inside 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult headquarters.
I know there got massage rooms for 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult members.
I am willing to work for the ATB massage department.
My massage skills will make the ATBs fly like heaven.

23-08-2024, 03:18 PM
(23-08-2024, 03:16 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: I want work inside 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult headquarters.
I know there got massage rooms for 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult members.
I am willing to work for the ATB massage department.
My massage skills will make the ATBs fly like heaven.
You jobless for how long already? Looks like you’d given up and even refuse help.
23-08-2024, 03:22 PM
23-08-2024, 03:56 PM
23-08-2024, 04:45 PM
(23-08-2024, 03:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: They've millions of talent why choose you leh? Get a job 老老实实地做人better lah
Usually when you all wumaos run out of money, what do you do?
Will Pooh Xi immediately help send some dog foods? Or he dun care at all?
I very curious how 发龙沟 Pooh Xi Cult members survive...

23-08-2024, 05:03 PM
24-08-2024, 06:20 AM
24-08-2024, 06:47 AM
24-08-2024, 06:49 AM
24-08-2024, 07:20 AM
(23-08-2024, 03:22 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: What is job for?
I want to learn 发龙沟 Pooh Xi 大法 full time.
Can learn the secrets of being a Dictator like Pooh Xi,. controlling the brains of stupid Wumaos lickers.
Dictator or not, can bring good life to people is good ruler.
US bring the whole nation to bankruptcy with $35 trillion national debt. Got use?
Democracy can eat or not, moron?
24-08-2024, 07:35 AM
(24-08-2024, 07:20 AM)webinarian Wrote:
Dictator or not, can bring good life to people is good ruler.
![[Image: tenor.gif]](https://c.tenor.com/igDsUVf7yikAAAAC/tenor.gif)