China : Young shop at bargain basement as 1st floor become too expensive

Due to weak China economy youths have problem getting jobs. Likely to see situation worsening.

[Image: 9hh4U8U.jpg]

“A lot of China’s youths are struggling to find a stable job, or earning sufficient money to support a decent life for themselves,” says Jia Miao, an assistant professor of sociology at the New York University Shanghai. They are compelled to save more, she adds.

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/12/06/chinas-y...bites.html

Previous reports said many had gone to the countryside to do farning, or tangping pailang, how cum this one said a lot are struggling to find jobs?

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s from your daddies media again LOL
You don't know meh your daddies begging liao crying hor

https://youtu.be/YYxZgNMo97c?si=aurUapIIxDkfVzdd

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

To Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China can still shop your daddies cannot LOL

https://youtube.com/shorts/PIlD2mNtd6s?s...8wKg-42zIB

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

Ah tiongs are getting poorer and poorer everyday under the failed ccp cult.

Very soon need to eat grass and tree bark LOL!

What a pathetic failed "country" third world china is. Sick man of asia. Pui.

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Extremely triggered Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/s8fD8Q4n_dUAAAAM...hoberg.gif https://media.tenor.com/FZYVSvYanX4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/5sGp_UBTpCQAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/dCMoS6Dwry4AAAAM/lmao-lol.gif