China , a police state and its gangster 公安s

This is a normal scenario in a country, according to the United Nation, kidnapping, harvesting, blatant rape, torture n genocidally slaughter of its citizens by its law enforcers.

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

Been following case of the guy who ate a cake during live stream ...censored and never seen again.

(06-09-2022, 05:31 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  This is a normal scenario in a country, according to the United Nation, kidnapping, harvesting, blatant rape, torture n genocidally slaughter of its citizens by its law enforcers.

Rotten culture of 5000 years. .

(06-09-2022, 05:48 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Rotten culture of 5000 years. .

Don't think  that is correct.
Woman was arrested for posting on Internet.
5000yrs ago there is no Internet.

What is the same now is one supreme leader with power like emperor...it is back to old days....

insecure ccp trash….everything also scared and angry  Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

https://twitter.com/i/status/1566609726464729089

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

https://twitter.com/i/status/1270508497914880000

[Image: Screenshot-20220906-090439-Chrome.jpg]

it's the same or worse elsewhere, why just pick on china? kena assfcuk by them before?

GRAPHIC CONTENT: Raleigh police release body cam video of fatal shooting of Daniel Turcios

China?

I thought you all psychos were referring to US and Canada ..
US Police beating Blacks
[Image: Getty-Images-1216490797-0.jpg]
Canadian Police on horses charged towards protesters
[Image: AXLWTB7-CUVAN7-NB52-HXVLR74-EY.jpg]

https://twitter.com/i/status/1155855812251869186

https://twitter.com/i/status/1302814921034358785

Hahahahahaha the Talk Cock and Stooge gang strikes again with lies and disinformation!

They are losing their balls since EU going to suffer freezing winter!

https://twitter.com/i/status/1282542104435138561

https://twitter.com/i/status/1283181113557635072

(06-09-2022, 09:18 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  Hahahahahaha the Talk Cock and Stooge gang strikes again with lies and disinformation!

They are losing their balls since EU going to suffer freezing winter!

TtQ for bumping my post. TQ.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1285039571588308992

Have tons of these twitters. Will post again and again and again..

Bodycam Shows Fatal Police Shooting in Charlotte, North Carolina

Bodycam Footage Of Fatal Police Shooting in Vineland, New Jersey

Bodycam footage of Arkansas officer fatally shooting man

[Image: Screenshot-20220906-093840-Chrome.jpg]

they dun just kill, but aso try to cover up.

People who believe this kind of sh*t without knowing the full picture are just brain-dead.

I have an ex-colleague from China. He told me the story of how their police repeatedly told one man to clear his stuff outside, because of the concern of fire hazard but their orders were simply fallen on deaf ears. One day, they just went there and took everything away. If you were to film just the last part one would get the sense that the police are expropriating private properties.

I'm not defending their police (which I'm sure has some bad eggs) but know the full story before commenting.

(04-09-2022, 11:44 AM)kokee Wrote:  those positive definitely send to govt quarantine center like jail, lock & cannot in contact & see the world for at least weeks to months! all slavery must oblige! test everyday & result not informed! no medicine!
this is difference between a human & ccp country. We trust people, let them stay at home themselves. But china dont trust their people, must lock up to ensure they will not run around!
treatment is totally difference, same to all aspect of life in china & outside world!

as above, whole country asset, people belong to ccp.
ccp or dictator do anything they like, no need to get consensus from anyone, same to lock down.
anyway, ccp never treat their people as human.

中共不把老百姓当人看

all these moronic comie dogs here still defend for that hooligan police without warrant!
from the way they treat their people in covid, all the lawless, inhuman, bully, that is slavery life in china!
that is why most is living in fear! are all the millions of china doctor & professors dont know how mild is OMICRON? any one dare to bark against winnie xi 0 policy? my foot!
same to all these speech freedom, news freedom, xinjiang human right & ton more, all these fully supported by comie dogs here, including russia invaded Ukraine!
all these bloody uncivilized comie dogs here!
hooligan govt & foolish slavery.

政府野蛮民众愚昧

[Image: 3-F0-F0-CFF-DCA0-4-D1-D-8-CB4-D694-D380-F6-A9.jpg]

[Image: A483-BD39-70-B0-4993-8-B33-6375-E0-F52-B12.jpg]

[Image: 79-C8754-B-36-E6-48-E5-AA9-A-D6-D33-D36-DA9-D.gif]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee and stooge’s king of lies and know nuts

Moronic kokee and stooge’s still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Moronic kokee and stooge’s your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng

China is one of the most evil and deranged country ruled by the CCP cultists.

Ah tiongs should fight for their freedom and overthrow the evil CCP cult.

(06-09-2022, 11:52 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 3-F0-F0-CFF-DCA0-4-D1-D-8-CB4-D694-D380-F6-A9.jpg]

[Image: A483-BD39-70-B0-4993-8-B33-6375-E0-F52-B12.jpg]

[Image: 79-C8754-B-36-E6-48-E5-AA9-A-D6-D33-D36-DA9-D.gif]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee and stooge’s king of lies and know nuts

Moronic kokee and stooge’s still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Moronic kokee and stooge’s your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng

Pukimak TRIGGERED liao lah 
https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/-xF0f57ciq8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: Screenshot-20230701-134651-Chrome.jpg]

Ah mao talking about this one?