China accuse Taiwan of completely siding with US

https://youtu.be/2rEpcYH34aE

china sour ggggrape

Taiwan is a province of China.

This is an undeniable fact!

(13-04-2023, 07:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China.

Wrong lah! Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 07:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China.

Will Pres. Xi jp going to consider for Taiwan as one country two systems, similar to what has happened to Hong Kong and Macau................? Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 07:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Will Pres. Xi jp going to consider for Taiwan as one country two systems, similar to what has happened to Hong Kong and Macau................? Big Grin

One country one system!  Thumbsup

(13-04-2023, 07:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wrong lah! Big Grin

Who authorised you to be the judge?  Thinking

(13-04-2023, 07:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Will Pres. Xi jp going to consider for Taiwan as one country two systems, similar to what has happened to Hong Kong and Macau................? Big Grin

Why China President dare not meet Taiwan President leh?  Thinking He scared of she meh?

(13-04-2023, 07:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Who authorised you to be the judge?  Thinking

Me and myself lah! Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 07:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Me and myself lah! Big Grin

You fxxk your own ass meh?  Rotfl

https://youtu.be/7vT31U7lVpc

(13-04-2023, 07:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wrong lah! Big Grin

Republic of China, Taiwan. Facts !!! Gesti-109

(13-04-2023, 08:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Republic of China, Taiwan. Facts !!!  Gesti-109

Taiwan is called Republic of China, whilst China is called People's Republic of China, note the difference................. Big Grin

(13-04-2023, 08:50 PM)debono Wrote:  Taiwan is called Republic of China, whilst China is called People's Republic of China, note the difference................. Big Grin

U fucking stupid to the MAX !!! China lah Clapping