China anxious and regretful.of Ukraine War : PLA strategist

[Image: qZCe1Io.jpg]

As for remark on whether US wanted peace.
Remember in 2014 Russia invaded Crimea and US and allies did little because they did not want to confront Russia. Germany naively continue to buy gas from Russia.

Doing nothing led to Putin becoming emboldened to attack and invade Ukraine.

Putin's mess is his own creation. Western Europe cannot be expected to sit by while he attacks others

The China general asked a stupid question.. he should be asking whether Russia wants peace and not Washington.. Russia can withdraw immediately and war will stop.. Same thing for China , if they want peace, they should stop threatening Taiwan and let its people decide ..

LOL! China must have suck Russian ang moh dick too much but see their ang moh father Russia losing until pants drop so regret liao.

Russian AMDK and china have a master slave relationship with china wumao scums defending their russian ang moh father vigorously. Even defending harder than the Russian citizens themselves. LOL!

To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s your grandparents teach you all well 72 types style and pattern sucking amdk cocks cheo kau peng

I clap for you lor

https://media.tenor.com/s_ZAmP-hiv8AAAAM...-crowd.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ce1FmScCGt0AAAAM...tephen.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif

(14-06-2023, 10:08 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  The China general asked a stupid question.. he should be asking whether Russia wants peace and not Washington.. Russia can withdraw immediately and war will stop.. Same thing for China , if they want peace, they should stop threatening Taiwan and let its people decide ..

U fucking Moron and not Chinese at all

Aiya they so stewpig but can becum pla generals, wheras sgtalk smart ass remain as paper generals with 20k in cpf oa?