China asked Russia to delay invasion until end of Olympics: report | TheHill
https://thehill.com/policy/international...ics-report

Russia being make used by China liao..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Russia is puppet of China? Rotfl
Why shd Russia listen to China?

Really out of news…
Try harder please….

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Take Note… Now Biden is going to disturb Asia…

https://www.reuters.com/world/biden-host...022-02-28/

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Wow such fake news is trying to draw hate sentiment against China.

So American are dead serious about their spending large funds in cooking up news to go against China. If I recalled correctly they prepared like $300 millions USD per annum or something to that extend?
[+] 2 users Like kangtangman's post

(03-03-2022, 06:50 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Take Note… Now Biden is going to disturb Asia…

America is back...to disturb the world.
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(02-03-2022, 02:17 PM)kokee Wrote:  xi & putin discussed in beijing olympic, putin wait till olympic over 2-3 days, immediately invade Ukraine, china on Ukraine sovereignty? my foot.
above posts has many supports china provide to russia.
stupidity of putin, all the wrong judgement by his advisors, xi bet the wrong sides.
Russia weapons are mostly junk, rubbish IC used, totally outdated. Western world provide latest & best weapons to Ukraine including the most accurate war information including elon musk. Ukraine has a great president & fighters.
comie dogs here bark Russia 65kmof army or shit, all is rusty metal, go to hell better.
still got morons believe china is neutral or respect Ukraine sovereignty? dare not even mention Russia is invader till today.

普京在北京告诉了习近平什么,中共为何没有及时撤侨;普习背靠背,却各有鬼胎;

as above, all still think china is neutral? this coward china, their intention is so clear yet has no balls to say, real snaky.
commie dogs here pamic.
Now china foreign minister can call Ukraine to speak like chow ah qua,totally no shame as a human.
Now Russia lost in this war, they want to abandon Russia, kneel down to join the world, only morons think they are sincere.
now they want to clean up that they dont support Russia? just like when china people in Ukraine when ask, they said they are japanese to run for life, what have china & chinese doneto cause anti-china? yet now they said Ukraine is their friend? allthe lies & BS, just like all the commie doogs in this forum, spam all fake shamelessly created by commmunist sources of news & videos.
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

China reportedly asked Russia to delay Ukraine invasion until after Winter Olympics
READ: https://str.sg/wset

(03-03-2022, 06:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Russia being make used by China liao..

You trust Angmoh media's FAKE NEWS?
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

What the use of competing in these Games, when these people are so cruel and brutal .?

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(03-03-2022, 08:44 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  What the use of competing in these Games, when these people are so cruel and brutal .?

Can compete here. 

[Image: Homs-Destruction-Freedom-House.jpg]

Very peaceful and tranquil!

Thanks to Assmerica!

[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(03-03-2022, 06:54 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Wow such fake news is trying to draw hate sentiment against China.

So American are dead serious about their spending large funds in cooking up news to go against China. If I recalled correctly they prepared like $300 millions USD per annum or something to that extend?

US$ 300 million + US$ 500 million

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

http://en.people.cn/n3/2022/0224/c90000-9962570.html
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(02-03-2022, 11:15 AM)kokee Wrote:  Russia rescue by china? great.
Russia no more money, everyday US$30B or US$300B, china dont send army & sacrify life, then foot all the bill, drag it, the longer the better, between china & Ukraine & the world. China on which side is clear, dont blame & complain later.
Russia cut harvest from china as much as possible.
china stop payment for war, you think Russia will let china go so easily? dont pay $$ then pay china people life. Very good chance, Russia war with china or Russia join western to war china?
global will sanction china like russia 1 fine day.
also these 2 snakes will never live peacefully soon.

金融核弹?俄罗斯被踢出SWIFT系统,伤害真的有那么大吗?未必,因为它还可以薅中国的羊毛

only morons think china not supporting Russiain this Ukraine invasion.
Now china try so hard to 洗白白, abandon russia, contact Ukraine shamelessly, really WTF, be a man, bloody chow ah qua.
Russian onUkraine& Europe, china on Taiwan & asia.
all these evil communist dictators, nazi invaders, threaten world peace everyday.
same to all commie dogs here, lick all these evil balls 7/24, spam lies from communist created news & videos to brainwash brainless here their millions of posts.

(03-03-2022, 09:22 AM)kokee Wrote:  only morons love me

You are right!

many many commenters speculated this otherwise why putin meet xi b4 olpmics stars,n war starts after the game ended

No needs Intel. We already knew putin went to meet xi to discuss his plan to attack Ukraine. Out of respect and brotherhood he delayed the attack till after olympic
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post
Cool 

(03-03-2022, 06:50 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Take Note… Now Biden is going to disturb Asia…

wow... big thing gonna happen, we shld send our president...

American and Europe intel might know Russia's attack in advance Intel from undercover agents planted in Russia 
They refused to attend Olympic opening and busy preparing follow up actions on Russia. No panic showed. Ukraine kept in the dark.
Human kills human tradegy repeated 
President and top leaders won't get killed.
Shout, shout no danger.
Commoners and soldiers are the victims
 Peace no war
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

(03-03-2022, 08:38 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You trust Angmoh media's FAKE NEWS?

But you keep posting ang mo fake new to drive your point? Why you like to post fake news?
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(03-03-2022, 01:40 PM)Oasis Wrote:  American and Europe intel might know Russia's attack in advance Intel from undercover agents planted in Russia 
They refused to attend Olympic opening and busy preparing follow up actions on Russia. No panic showed. Ukraine kept in the dark.
Shout, shout no danger.
 Peace no war

They pull out of Afghanistan to prepare for Russia.

(03-03-2022, 01:40 PM)Oasis Wrote:  American and Europe intel might know Russia's attack in advance Intel from undercover agents planted in Russia 
Shout, shout no danger.
 Peace no war

Frankly i am not surprise. Not only the big boys, i think small country leader who are west allies should also "hear" some of the actions, but all act blur as they wont be killed. Ukraine should also know and TAN SI

Dun worrying likely half way thru the zoom meet he fall asleep or turn on the senile mode

of course china know very early Russia going to invade Uktaine, they must agree to it & ask Russia to do it after olympic, morons also know, Xi & putin discuss in beijing.
china keep quiet. Russia definitely know when if Russia succeed  china will attack taiwan.
now china want to draw line with Russia if eventually russia lost till pantless, almost can see Russia not going to make it with all their junk weapons & army. Can see china U turn fast now. totally shameless.
中俄勾结 is for sure now, whole world fight Russia nowin war & economy, who will win is obvious, china want to run away?

美國稱中國「早知俄國野心」要求完冬奧「才進軍烏克蘭!?

中俄勾结,习近平要俄冬奥后开战,普京错失战机!又一世界大国援俄抗美 ,规避制裁,美国咋办?俄阵亡7千多人,焦土政策炸平民!

(03-03-2022, 06:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun worrying likely half way thru the zoom meet he fall asleep or turn on the senile mode

Got 1 famous witch said Biden health will deteriorate in 2nd half the year 2022…. You believe or not? Thinking

(03-03-2022, 06:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Got 1 famous witch said Biden health will deteriorate in 2nd half the year 2022…. You believe or not? Thinking

[Image: kamala-harris-3.jpg]

Oh …. you dun say !!!

(03-03-2022, 06:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  [Image: kamala-harris-3.jpg]

Oh …. you dun say !!!

Not her lah…. Very famous one…

(03-03-2022, 06:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Russia being make used by China liao..
No wonder you are a table and chair Covid cleaner

Xi and Putin are both buddies and 老革命. Even their whispering conversions during the Winter Olympic sleepy Joey also can hear. ....... Big Grin

Anyone knows her? Thinking
She can read your mind… 

[Image: 3-DBE8282-E5-D6-4-CC1-AAB8-928-E35658-A08.png]