China boy pangsai openly in public! China number 1!!!!
https://x.com/gundamnorthrop/status/1678...40352?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA
23-02-2025, 12:59 PM
Jobless ermao spending sunday at home to monitor ahtiongs pangsai? Why not learn some AI stuff instead?
23-02-2025, 01:00 PM

23-02-2025, 01:34 PM
I think the boy is hungry la no Mala hotpot so he pamgsai himself and eat the sai himself. Common in china.
23-02-2025, 01:45 PM
Poor jobless ermaos got nothing better to do on a beautiful sunday
25-02-2025, 03:42 PM
![[Image: bda7f65b877222ae7f80169838c0353d.jpeg]](https://media1.imgyb.xyz/media/v1/image/bda7f65b877222ae7f80169838c0353d.jpeg)
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
25-02-2025, 03:47 PM
TRIGGERED
Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy and TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s dinner time hungry for ahtiong 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩Yummy hor lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy and TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s dinner time hungry for ahtiong 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩Yummy hor lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
24-03-2025, 12:36 PM
https://www.asiaone.com/china/man-china-...hands-soup
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/...nger-cabin
WTF?! How come third world china so jialat?!

Did the ccp cult teach ah tiong to pangsai and pee everywhere?

Why ah tiong like to pang sai everywhere like wumao? Is it for wumao to eat?
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/...nger-cabin
WTF?! How come third world china so jialat?!

Did the ccp cult teach ah tiong to pangsai and pee everywhere?

Why ah tiong like to pang sai everywhere like wumao? Is it for wumao to eat?

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

24-03-2025, 01:30 PM
Ermaos got a few yrs of angmoh civilisation, but ahtiongs dun hv