China businessman 'invested' S$360,000 hoping to become Singaporean

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/bu...on-2276966

a woman named Wang Jue, or Jess  . . .

---------------------------------

The China woman lied in the application to get him a work pass

She should be jailed too

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

A cheaper alternative is to bring a son from China to Singapore and becum a peidu mama. 

Suffer the indignities of being a mistress, of having some sinkie men shoot his load into your rectum, slurping and swallowing his jism daily, and praying that your son gets a PR cumming his way in secondary skool Big Grin

Once he finishes serving NS, his parents can come to Singapore indefinitely liao as he becums their sponsor.

...or you can promise the SG Gov that you wanna move your $, coy HQ and $billion business here...Sure can get instant sg Citizenship...

For e.g. this ex-M'sian Big Grin
https://mustsharenews.com/grab-ceo-bungalow/

(09-10-2023, 06:28 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  A cheaper alternative is to bring a son from China to Singapore and becum a peidu mama. 

Suffer the indignities of being a mistress, of having some sinkie men shoot his load into your rectum, slurping and swallowing his jism daily, and praying that your son gets a PR cumming his way in secondary skool Big Grin

Once he finishes serving NS, his parents can come to Singapore indefinitely liao as he becums their sponsor.

Bro you share field report might as well share the videos lah... Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Leemember many of moi AT colleagues last time go get PR and willing to spend SGD 300+K~400+K to hoot HDB flat but yet did not want to become new sinkie, they rather stick to blue card to enjoy the best of both world and when they thought AT land finally rise and west ish sinking, a lot of them actually choose to go back to their AT land. (but heng for them most seem to still keep their PR, and\or have their kids stay behind red dot to study so nao easier for them to lun back)

Nao the sentiment seem different, many of them after lun back to red dot ish starting to think about converting their blue card for pink one liao. If our higher mortals still willing to open legs big big, think a lot more AT will want to turn pink nao compare to a decade ago.

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

(09-10-2023, 06:48 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Bro you share field report might as well share the videos lah... Lol

I think I can find a second career as a porn script writer Big Grin

(09-10-2023, 06:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I think I can find a second career as a porn script writer Big Grin

You like writing my experiences lah... Big Grin

(09-10-2023, 06:56 PM)Sticw Wrote:  You like writing my experiences lah... Big Grin

Can also.  Must contain lots of poke meimei backside deep deep experiences.  And swallow every single drop.  And 3P with lots of AR, painting and tarma Smile

(09-10-2023, 06:58 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Can also.  Must contain lots of poke meimei backside deep deep experiences.  And swallow every single drop.  And 3P with lots of AR, painting and tarma Smile
Been there done that lah...

Nowadays I old liao... Lately only get head and swallow. Enough for me liao offload a few rounds happy liao, don't need full action.

(09-10-2023, 06:53 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Leemember many of moi AT colleagues last time go get PR and willing to spend SGD 300+K~400+K to hoot HDB flat but yet did not want to become new sinkie, they rather stick to blue card to enjoy the best of both world and when they thought AT land finally rise and west ish sinking, a lot of them actually choose to go back to their AT land. (but heng for them most seem to still keep their PR, and\or have their kids stay behind red dot to study so nao easier for them to lun back)

Nao the sentiment seem different, many of them after lun back to red dot ish starting to think about converting their blue card for pink one liao. If our higher mortals still willing to open legs big big, think a lot more AT will want to turn pink nao compare to a decade ago.
Working in Singapore is like walking in the park to them.
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

Same simple ruse that the conman tour guide Yang Yin used to get his EP and bring his family over. Seems that despite these past cases, MOM does zero due diligence when issuing EP.