China chiobu pass motion in hotel lobby. Pray for proper toilets in China. 🙏

https://x.com/kiss486/status/1827323135948902528?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

Its not crazy. Its normal. They are like dog.

IN BEFORE THE USUAL SUSPECTS 
INDIA NO TOILET, CHEENA NOT SO BAD  Tongue

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]

[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]

[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

(25-08-2024, 01:55 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Its not crazy. Its normal. They are like dog.

Big Grin Big Grin

[Image: Joshua-Wong-2019.jpg]

Up

Big Grin Big Grin

https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif

ermaos today dun go out? Stay home monitor ahtiongs pangsai again? Smell gd?

Pray for toilets in China.  Big Grin

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(25-08-2024, 02:52 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  ME GETTING PETTED BY CHINA HATER 🐶

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Very unglamorous to pass motion in public

Pray for China 🙏

Upz https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

ATB MUST HAVE RECEIVED 90B USD TO SMEAR CHINA!

(25-08-2024, 05:24 PM)factuup Wrote:  ATB MUST HAVE RECEIVED 90B USD TO SMEAR CHINA!

Smear China with her sai?  Rotfl

(25-08-2024, 05:24 PM)factuup Wrote:  ATB MUST HAVE RECEIVED 90B USD TO SMEAR CHINA!

(25-08-2024, 11:38 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Smear China with her sai?  Rotfl

Pray for OnlyPisai88 to stop eating his own Pisai everyday while he masturbate to Pooh Xi p0rns. Rolleyes

(25-08-2024, 11:48 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Pray for OnlyPisai88 to stop eating his own Pisai everyday while he masturbate to Pooh Xi p0rns. Rolleyes

SGTOK GENIUS WUMAOS: INDIA IS WORSE, INDIA NO TOILET.

(26-08-2024, 11:29 AM)factuup Wrote:  SGTOK GENIUS WUMAOS: INDIA IS WORSE, INDIA NO TOILET.

Clapping Clapping Clapping

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor your daddies love you LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif

(25-08-2024, 11:48 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Pray for OnlyPisai88 to stop eating his own Pisai everyday while he masturbate to Pooh Xi p0rns. Rolleyes

Your mother taught u all these ?
Good upbringings Clapping

(25-08-2024, 01:50 PM)greentiger Wrote:  https://x.com/kiss486/status/1827323135948902528?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

No wipe backside meh? Thinking

Then dun accept Chinese tourist loh.. You want to earn their money then must be ready for funny funny cases.

But I find it weird that the lady can pass motion with all eyes on her. Not stressed meh?

Poooooooottt

https://media.tenor.com/VuRxg56G-owAAAAM...arking.gif https://media.tenor.com/_ErXqa3SERAAAAAM...owling.gif
Upz https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif

THE WHOLE TIONG HOTEL IS A TOILET LMAO!

Ermaos here think not young already. In a few yrs’ time dementia sets in and will lose control of bowel movements and poop on buses, trains and at public places, how are?

(25-08-2024, 02:44 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: Joshua-Wong-2019.jpg]

Up

Joshua Wong spotted at CIA uni "regime change" school

https://x.com/kanthan2030/status/1822825191270981769