China chiobu pass motion in hotel lobby. Pray for proper toilets in China. 🙏
27-08-2024, 02:50 PM
Was any ermao here invited for the courses?
27-08-2024, 03:39 PM
The smearing must stop!

27-08-2024, 03:42 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao https://media.tenor.com/Dq17WActnlwAAAAM...arking.gif https://media.tenor.com/gAaUYTISZ44AAAAM/dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
Upz
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao https://media.tenor.com/Dq17WActnlwAAAAM...arking.gif https://media.tenor.com/gAaUYTISZ44AAAAM/dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
Upz
27-08-2024, 06:48 PM
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
27-08-2024, 07:09 PM
27-08-2024, 07:12 PM
💩💩💩💩💩💩
27-08-2024, 07:25 PM
(25-08-2024, 02:25 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
28-08-2024, 02:26 PM
Build more toilets in China! 🧻🧻🧻🧻🧻
28-08-2024, 02:27 PM
(25-08-2024, 02:25 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
Ups
28-08-2024, 03:13 PM
CHEENA SURPASSED INDIA IN SHITTING LOL!
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
28-08-2024, 03:29 PM
28-08-2024, 04:46 PM
China smear sai Olympics World Number 1 lol
28-08-2024, 04:49 PM
Aiya china Aso hv bad Ermaos mah, they any how Pangasinan pangjoo stabling ppl very evil
28-08-2024, 05:21 PM
ATBCPJHJ 😋
28-08-2024, 05:35 PM
Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS cunts liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/VuRxg56G-owAAAAM...arking.gif
28-08-2024, 06:43 PM
28-08-2024, 07:12 PM
![[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/N1Hf6Mw/biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg)
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
29-08-2024, 12:34 AM
IMH OMNIDAWG TOH LIAO? SO WEAK LOL. HOPE CAN MAKE HIS CONDITION WORSEN EVERYDAY LIKE THIS

29-08-2024, 12:20 PM

29-08-2024, 12:24 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
![[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/7yfj0jX/IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
![[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/7yfj0jX/IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
29-08-2024, 03:23 PM
CHINA ISH A PEACEFUL NATION!
29-08-2024, 03:25 PM
29-08-2024, 03:58 PM
03-09-2024, 01:59 PM
Jobless ermaos dun look for job but waste time monitoring ahtiongs pangsai laosai fighting stabbing? 5000 yrs still can produce such rubbish?
03-09-2024, 02:44 PM
(03-09-2024, 01:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Jobless ermaos dun look for job but waste time monitoring ahtiongs pangsai laosai fighting stabbing? 5000 yrs still can produce such rubbish?
TOO ASHAMED FOR AH TIONG?

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
03-09-2024, 03:01 PM
03-09-2024, 03:04 PM
(03-09-2024, 03:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You aso stay home whole day din go out for work? Agtiongs got their own ppl to be ashamed for them, no need worry too much
POST WHAT NEED CHIU TO HUANLOH?

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
03-09-2024, 03:54 PM

03-09-2024, 04:10 PM
Didnt know that China city no toilets. All at farm land.
03-09-2024, 04:14 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
![[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/wWk3wP1/biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/L7ASYp4pNHcAAAAM...my-lau.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
![[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/wWk3wP1/biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/L7ASYp4pNHcAAAAM...my-lau.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif