China corpse scandal uncovered....implicating state owned enterprises
24-08-2024, 07:30 PM
25-08-2024, 09:01 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
You dont know meh your daddies love you LMAO
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/vDJcLHV/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
You dont know meh your daddies love you LMAO
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/vDJcLHV/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
25-08-2024, 09:14 PM
![[Image: IMG-0131.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/xJFC6hJ/IMG-0131.jpg)
Wah assmaricunt aso selling corpses
25-08-2024, 09:17 PM
25-08-2024, 09:21 PM
Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/thgqK4V/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/thgqK4V/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif
25-08-2024, 09:23 PM
25-08-2024, 09:24 PM
Dis is without donor consent and unscrupulous medical staff profiteering from the dead and their poor families. Dis type iz asking for bad karma.
25-08-2024, 09:39 PM
坏人是抓不完的啦!
不然,警察就要失业lah.
最近,中国行情不好,连大盗都往外国犯案。
印度也好不到那里去?
印度的法官太少,单单审理全部的案子就要花最少三百年。
不然,警察就要失业lah.
最近,中国行情不好,连大盗都往外国犯案。
印度也好不到那里去?
印度的法官太少,单单审理全部的案子就要花最少三百年。
25-08-2024, 11:33 PM
25-08-2024, 11:39 PM
25-08-2024, 11:42 PM
26-08-2024, 12:02 AM
Pray for the dead China men 🙏
26-08-2024, 02:02 AM
i decided to donate my kkj, so hopefully future medical can solve why my kkj bo lat issue..
thank me later when i kaput.
30-08-2024, 10:40 AM
(25-08-2024, 09:21 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAOhttps://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
30-08-2024, 10:44 AM
Can find Omnipissent88 corpse among the stolen bodies ?
30-08-2024, 10:45 AM
30-08-2024, 03:02 PM
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
03-09-2024, 12:15 PM
How come ah tiong in third world stealing their own ah tiong corpses and dead bodies lololololol

Is it to sell body parts or cook and eat? lololololol! Really sick and evil like wumao

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!