China cuts mortgage rate by largest amount in history

They're trying hard to shore up the property market.

https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/chi...024-02-20/

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you sad China collapse leh? LMAO

Ahbutt today didn't do any housework again?

(20-02-2024, 09:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They're trying hard to shore up the property market.

U have a lot of fake stories.  

Every day on China to collapse.   

https://youtu.be/ow8BieFHUsE?si=Ps_aYgOHJoHm1KhM

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st World champion for homeless poor hor LMAO

(20-02-2024, 09:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They're trying hard to shore up the property market.

[Image: d0CRklE.gif]

Third world china is getting very desperate LOL! They have no more money and are bankrupt.

The ah tiongs need to live on the streets and eat grass.

https://youtu.be/AtPO0agf8SY?si=yKmiCQxHEl3cYMdC

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies food sedap hor LMAO gvgt

(17-03-2024, 08:43 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is getting very desperate LOL! They have no more money and are bankrupt.

The ah tiongs need to live on the streets and eat grass.

the latest victim is china once richest man ,boss of nongfu spring water,v soon his empire is gone like alibaba

his profit margin on the spring water is ard 60%
just becos his competitor wah ha ha boss died  he was implicated!!

if i m not wrong my memory does not fail he is also once spore richest man
so this means he like Haidilao boss is a converted sprean

All Pundek amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your China is better than your daddies cuntry hor LMAO

https://youtu.be/k8rOHS3w1Og?si=VBJVn59zz9BqnkGz

[Image: IMG-20240313-WA0000.jpg]