Threads: 7

Likes Given: 1,071
Do it fast before they get more support from more western countries!
Capture CYW and her successor together and the game is over!
(This post was last modified: 06-03-2024, 08:03 AM by
Fit.)

Threads: 1,037

Likes Given: 209
Peaceful unification, yes.
But Taiwan resort to violence to kill their fishermen yet refuse to publish video, refuse to apology and refuse to punish the killers.

Threads: 2,661

Likes Given: 4,219

Threads: 221

Likes Given: 802
The people ask for it.
Still vote for green party.
China had the patience, but not anymore.
Give them an inch, they want a yard.

Threads: 7,739

Likes Given: 645
(05-03-2024, 07:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: After spending billions on weapons, many will be killed. Pitiful and stewpig tight?
Please use your brain. Just like Singapore they need to spend on defense to deter an attack. If they cannot defend themselves well the chance of attack and high death is very high

Threads: 435

Likes Given: 1,117
I notice OP refuse to use his brain when comes to China topic...Why ah ?
Full transcript -
https://www.pmo.gov.sg/Newsroom/DPM-Lawr...ait-Aug-22
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
(This post was last modified: 06-03-2024, 11:50 AM by
Manthink.)

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
(06-03-2024, 11:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Please use your brain. Just like Singapore they need to spend on defense to deter an attack. If they cannot defend themselves well the chance of attack and high death is very high
You got brain meh? How cum only 20k in yr cpfoa?

Threads: 1,037

Likes Given: 209
(06-03-2024, 11:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Please use your brain. Just like Singapore they need to spend on defense to deter an attack. If they cannot defend themselves well the chance of attack and high death is very high
Are you saying Sg spent money on defence, so it can fight with China?
Don't give such irresponsible statement.
Even US also dared not fight with China or Russia. Don't talk about Taiwan or Singapore lah.

Aiya he everyday feeds on angmoh gao sai. If got brain he won't do that.
Today another day to laze around, play games and dun help do housework again? Really char siew

今年的全国两会上,解放军对台湾的措施突然发生了变化,从之前的反独促统变成了打独促统,重点突出了“打”字!
(This post was last modified: 10-03-2024, 09:33 AM by
cityhantam.)

这就是中国 第190期:
向“台独”亮剑,加速统一进程 1080P(高清SDR)(0985866).mp4

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 1,727
Taiwan, the renegade province of China.
Beware of imposter and trolls!
(This post was last modified: 10-03-2024, 10:17 AM by
OutBreak.)

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 460
disgusting ccp only know how to bully other chinese.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 125

Yalor.....like Chinese in HK & Macao

(10-03-2024, 10:18 AM)pervertosan Wrote: disgusting ccp only know how to bully other chinese. 
They bully you every day and night? In group or individual?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 125
(06-03-2024, 11:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You got brain meh? How cum only 20k in yr cpfoa?
Any idea on how much USD balances in US & Taiwan?