China economic troubles will have global consequences

https://www.prospectmagazine.co.uk/world...nsequences

To ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies media again you don't know meh your daddies begging liao crying hor

https://youtu.be/TgVtXT5Mqj0?si=jpmoKskxJH1FD87L

https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

Pukimak will kapo hor
https://media.tenor.com/hgCaZc6ACogAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif

spore will be deeply affected
next yr no more mid yr n yr end bonuses for ministers n mps n mayors

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

Ceca fanboys happy like fart

(09-12-2023, 08:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.prospectmagazine.co.uk/world...nsequences

Don't keep posting such propaganda from the west. 

China had a 5.4% growth of GDP for the first 3 quarters of 2023 according to World Bank.

US had hardly 2% GDP growth. 

Facts speak for itself.

(09-12-2023, 07:51 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Don't keep posting such propaganda from the west. 

China had a 5.4% growth of GDP for the first 3 quarters of 2023 according to World Bank.

Facts speak for itself.

if china gdp is 5.4% need to be so humble in apec  ?
they are infamous for a hostile foreign policy

(09-12-2023, 07:56 PM)talky Wrote:  if china gdp is 5.4% need to be so humble in apec  ?
they are infamous for a hostile foreign policy

China is humble all the time. 

Only not humble to your amtk master big bully USA. 

To triggered Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st World but begging leh LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/25c49yPIMeUAAAAM/devils.gif https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif

(09-12-2023, 07:51 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Don't keep posting such propaganda from the west. 

Facts speak for itself.

First of all it has nothing to do with the west because China economic problems are self inflicted from the oversupply kf housing leading to collapse of giant developers like Evergrande and Cojntey Garden. The falling housing price affects the middle.class wealth which is mostly tied up in housing.

China is a developing country so needs to maintain higher than 5% growth to prevent high unemployment and for the economy to be able to service its debt.

To ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look what trouble hor

https://youtu.be/7S2oKXYImNY?si=q1-vvUIrqpqx5TE7

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/E9ZarAcNBgUAAAAM...g-evil.gif https://media.tenor.com/25c49yPIMeUAAAAM/devils.gif

To triggered Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s after pcc having orgasm song wai wai liao Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/XpRVuVoWi5YAAAAM/haha.gif https://media.tenor.com/UvKaYaiEWtcAAAAM/haha-so.gif https://media.tenor.com/WPpio7Mnp5oAAAAM...family.gif https://media.tenor.com/ntXyXSyTRXIAAAAM...inting.gif

Evil third world china is dying and collapsing fast LOLOLOLOLOL!

Really karma indeed for spreading wuhan virus all over the world. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiongs are very poor and have to beg for money as well as eat tree barks like wumao. Tongue Tongue Tongue

TS post almost 1 year Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China collapse liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

Alamak A level aso can flunk, how cum got so many ideas?