China economy slowing sharply as housing trouble undermine confidence
15-07-2024, 01:28 PM
15-07-2024, 01:31 PM
15-07-2024, 01:35 PM
Due to debt servicing and monetary velocity circulation rate. China needs to grow at least 6% for it to feel less recession contraction, unemployment and confidence decline.
China investment us at 40% of GDP vs 20+% elsewhere.
![[Image: zvtuCzu.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/zvtuCzu.jpeg)
15-07-2024, 03:02 PM
(15-07-2024, 01:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.nytimes.com/2024/07/14/busin...dp-q2.html
Is that the same news we often get from Indian media ?

https://indianexpress.com/article/world/...g-9454080/
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
15-07-2024, 03:05 PM
https://enapp.globaltimes.cn/article/1316041
All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO it's https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif
15-07-2024, 03:06 PM
(15-07-2024, 01:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Due to debt servicing and monetary velocity circulation rate. China needs to grow at least 6% for it to feel less recession contraction, unemployment and confidence decline.
I know the Chinese are touring overseas and loaded with $ in their savings...
So 6% GDP growth is on the mark loh even after lowing the projecting from 6.6%

Quote:The statistical bureau also revised down its estimate of growth in the first quarter. That growth rate, projected out for the full year, was about 6.1%, not the 6.6% rate that was disclosed in April.
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
17-07-2024, 05:09 PM
TIONGLAND NEED 12% GROWTH (AFTER TAKING AWAY THE INFLATED, BULLSHIT PART) TO FIGHT ITS TROUBLES.
STILL GOTCH KUMGONG WUMAOS HAPPY WITH THEIR INFLATED "5%"

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
17-07-2024, 05:27 PM
TS Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/-YrgmiDmNTsAAAAM...people.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif
17-07-2024, 06:40 PM
Ah Butt doesn’t know China is a very big country with huge population and many provinces.
18-07-2024, 09:36 AM
The official figure claimed that China's economy grew 4.7%. According to Trading Economics, China's GDP grew only 0.7% QoQ as shown in the following chart
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-07-18-092234-fw.png]](https://i.ibb.co/PWxz0Yv/Screenshot-2024-07-18-092234-fw.png)
they got the figure of 4.7% by adding the QoQ of 3Q2023 to 2Q2024 i.e. 1.5+1+1.5+0.7=4.7. It is just playing around with figures to make it look good. Actually, the net growth increase is only 0.7-0.5 or 0.2% for 2Q 2024.
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-07-18-092234-fw.png]](https://i.ibb.co/PWxz0Yv/Screenshot-2024-07-18-092234-fw.png)
they got the figure of 4.7% by adding the QoQ of 3Q2023 to 2Q2024 i.e. 1.5+1+1.5+0.7=4.7. It is just playing around with figures to make it look good. Actually, the net growth increase is only 0.7-0.5 or 0.2% for 2Q 2024.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
18-07-2024, 09:57 AM
They lost 0.7% in 1Q. Unless the 3 plenum can lift the economy, the annual growth will b lower
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
18-07-2024, 10:13 AM
You know for more than 2yrs chuna fanboys deny anytthing wrong with Chuna economy.
If you know any Chinese worker jn Singaoore just go and ask them situation in China they will tell you job situation in Chuna is very bad.
Any way I post mostly news articles i read about Chuna economy mainly this js what I read to trade HK and China market...I need good information to make money.
It is rather disingenuous for people to attack me when I am not the one who wrote the articles. They are written by professional journalists who have fact checked and go through editorial standards.
In fact data from all credible sources including Chinese economists paint a bleak picture of the Chjnese economy.
Just look at Temasek results it's pulled down by their investments in China.
Look at all the reits listed on sgx...those with exposure to China reported that things are on the decline in China.
If you know any Chinese worker jn Singaoore just go and ask them situation in China they will tell you job situation in Chuna is very bad.
Any way I post mostly news articles i read about Chuna economy mainly this js what I read to trade HK and China market...I need good information to make money.
It is rather disingenuous for people to attack me when I am not the one who wrote the articles. They are written by professional journalists who have fact checked and go through editorial standards.
In fact data from all credible sources including Chinese economists paint a bleak picture of the Chjnese economy.
Just look at Temasek results it's pulled down by their investments in China.
Look at all the reits listed on sgx...those with exposure to China reported that things are on the decline in China.
18-07-2024, 10:33 AM
The 3rd Plenum meeting scheduled to end today should c some stimulus to excite the economy. How far this excitement will last is something the investors r waiting 4. The US market will c a correction awaiting Trump to take seat. This might pull back some hot money to China.
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
18-07-2024, 10:39 AM
(18-07-2024, 10:33 AM)revealer Wrote: The 3rd Plenum meeting scheduled to end today should c some stimulus to excite the economy. How far this excitement will last is something the investors r waiting 4. The US market will c a correction awaiting Trump to take seat. This might pull back some hot money to China.
Unlikely.
The Plenum is meant for major long term policy initiatives.
Stimulus is not supposed to be announced.
Xi has already done irreparable damage to China economy has relations with major trading partners go downhill.
Remember Trump reach out to china for a trade deal but Xi was very unwise and rejected it. That was what started the whole downhill.
Xi went to slap Trump's face in 2019...what do you think Trump will do to China when he comes into power? 60% tariffs proposal will kill off China's growth with minimal impact to US.
Why wouldn't Trump do it? Relations are already so bad.
![[Image: v8yYK2f.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/v8yYK2f.jpeg)
20-07-2024, 09:09 PM
Without parent's flat ahbutt pukimak got a place to stay? Can get bank loan? 😄
23-07-2024, 12:36 PM
(18-07-2024, 10:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Unlikely.
The Plenum is meant for major long term policy initiatives.
Stimulus is not supposed to be announced.
Xi has already done irreparable damage to China economy has relations with major trading partners go downhill.
Remember Trump reach out to china for a trade deal but Xi was very unwise and rejected it. That was what started the whole downhill.
Xi went to slap Trump's face in 2019...what do you think Trump will do to China when he comes into power? 60% tariffs proposal will kill off China's growth with minimal impact to US.
Why wouldn't Trump do it? Relations are already so bad.
this stupid action made trump v v angry no give face to the most powerful man in the world
next day start trade WAR
now china still is not repenting on his silly move as what lky said
25-07-2024, 11:09 AM
https://youtu.be/Dl3yTfQXgnc?si=G2TpfnXF-ncv9Day
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/-YrgmiDmNTsAAAAM...people.gif https://media.tenor.com/C-wMhxo3vS4AAAAM...rs-mta.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/-YrgmiDmNTsAAAAM...people.gif https://media.tenor.com/C-wMhxo3vS4AAAAM...rs-mta.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
25-07-2024, 12:21 PM
Japan’s economy boom started from 1954 and the boomy year stayed for 70 years till 2017 when China over took them. China’s economy boom started to boom in 1979.
30-11-2024, 02:30 PM
![[Image: IMG-1012.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/5GZrxmh/IMG-1012.jpg)
Beautiful gaint penthouses in gzkc only 1.5m rmb. Jobless ermaos jealous or not?
30-11-2024, 02:33 PM
30-11-2024, 03:32 PM
Lao ermao aso everyday china china china
03-12-2024, 10:25 AM
(15-07-2024, 03:05 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: https://enapp.globaltimes.cn/article/1316041
You have a good point at today China, is doing along just fine in their economy,with Trump trying to de-seat her econmy, but with Xi around, Trumo has a headache....

06-01-2025, 08:25 PM
https://www.foreignaffairs.com/china/chi...ngyuan-liu
Third world china is getting poorer and more pathetic everyday lololololol!
Ah tiongs are becoming homeless and cannot even afford to buy homes. Many ah tiongs are living in the streets on in parents house like wumao lololololol!

No wonder wumao not happy
Third world china is getting poorer and more pathetic everyday lololololol!
Ah tiongs are becoming homeless and cannot even afford to buy homes. Many ah tiongs are living in the streets on in parents house like wumao lololololol!

No wonder wumao not happy

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

06-01-2025, 08:34 PM
Triggered spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies cock lmao
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif