China finance minister unable to give details o stimulus - market again disappointed!

China stays cryptic on fiscal stimulus, readies debt relief: as it happened

https://www.scmp.com/economy/policy/arti...iscal-lift

Get ready to short at the open on Momday.

(12-10-2024, 12:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Get ready to short at the open on Momday.

Make sure u short big big  Rotfl

This reverse indicator must always trade again him sure win big big

Monday morning go MBS casino and buy all the red numbers in a roulette table instead.

Your odds of winning is just as good, if not better.

Remember to wear your red panties for better 🤞 luck.
[+] 3 users Like Alice Alicia's post

(12-10-2024, 12:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Get ready to short at the open on Momday.

Stim sim lanjiao mulus?

Pooh Xi only know how to Steam kkj and F...k ATBs and PCC to wumao dogs sex videos.

CCP China economy is dead and will stay dead as long as Pooh Xi is the Dog Emperor. 🐕

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif
Extremely triggered jerkoffco the king of pcc TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif

I CAN'T EVEN READ THIS THREAD'S TITLE! MUST BE OMNIDAWG'S POWER GIFS STOPPING PEEPUR FROM READING SOME CHEENA NEWS  Laughing Laughing Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif
Extremely triggered Pundek babi Bumiboy TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

This economic researcher in US Fed thinks tt there r risks for China to use debts to stimulate the current economy.  It will increase not only the already high private sector debts of but also raising the needs of foreign borrowings.  This is becos the State  Administration of Foreign Exchange shows tt China’s current account surplus is nearly gone.

https://www.dallasfed.org/research/economics/2019/0402

[Image: IMG-6234.png]

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

In 2016, they made big mistake, they wont make the same mistake again lah.

China has bet correctly this round that Fed cutting rate…

This round of Fed raising hike, only 5 countries kena jialat jialat. Some countries 感激中国的本币互换协议, never kena economy collapse caused by Fed raising rate.

http://www.news.cn/fortune/20240217/2042...aef/c.html

What the financial managers said about the briefing

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...-reception

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

China’s problems too complex. Do you really think an A level guy could understand all its problems and give useful pointers?

Dont laugh!
After watching this clip.

https://youtu.be/pXSIOrQXJn0?si=y0_RJY62KOCKo2p-

(12-10-2024, 07:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  China’s problems too complex. Do you really think an A level guy could understand all its problems and give useful pointers?

5000 Years of 东亚病夫 sure very complex and cannot cure one. Same like your kkj forever cannot stimulus. 好可怜。。😭

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz
Loser behaviour spotted Jerkoffho the king of pcc

Will drop till around 23 Oct...then either major drop again or rebound

(17-10-2024, 11:40 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  5000 Years of 东亚病夫 sure very complex and cannot cure one. Same like your kkj forever cannot stimulus. 好可怜。。😭

You 东亚穷病夫,又老又穷又病,kkj 也完蛋了,简直是个废物 Laughing