China flag seen hanging on condo balcony in Bukit Batok

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3JDlzUn

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

(03-02-2023, 04:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  China flag seen hanging on condo balcony in Bukit Batok

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3JDlzUn

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

PRC staying there meh? Thinking

cud be flgdogs trying to sabo them

(03-02-2023, 04:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  cud be flgdogs trying to sabo them

Let's see got America 🇺🇸 or India 🇮🇳 flags or not lah! Big Grin

Ooi that is amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor
https://media.tenor.com/ErCqiUaN4kgAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

Americans are allowed to hang their flag any day and time. why we cannot, mind control?
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(03-02-2023, 04:20 PM)Blin Wrote:  Americans are allowed to hang their flag any day and time. why we cannot, mind control?

https://youtu.be/suzo1t7aZhI
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(03-02-2023, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Let's see got America 🇺🇸 or India 🇮🇳 flags or not lah! Big Grin

Have lah. Have seen one at the balcony along Farrer road. It was a red flag of a Europe country.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

U see la...those CCP dont know what brain they have washed by their 5000 吸精平 culture...

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s hanging flag hor amdk jjww liao LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/ErCqiUaN4kgAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

(03-02-2023, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Let's see got America 🇺🇸 or India 🇮🇳 flags or not lah! Big Grin

The Chinese are not yet a majority for now.  Only about half a million of them here which, nevertheless, is big enough to open many eateries, even at Bugis.

The majority is actually the Malaysians.  About 1 million.

If we allow one nationality to hang up their flag, soon you will be seeing the flags of the Philippines, Myanmar, Vietnam, MALAYSIA, Indonesia, Thailand, all the countries of Europe..........

And you know what?  The Chinese will wave red flags to protest and say "That is NOT allowed!"

Only they can hang up the flag of the Peepurs' Republic of China.   As a concession, we may hang the Singapore flag but only on National Day.  Rolleyes

Already, we are not allowed to mention Lunar New Year.  Must say Chinese New Year or else, we would be hurting the glass hearts of 1 point 4 billion Chinese wor.  Rolleyes

Ooi amdk arse lickers stooge’s hanging hor why amdk arse lickers jjww leh LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ErCqiUaN4kgAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

It is against the laws to hang a foreign flag anywhere, except at embassy compound. Once I was at Bt Batok and one shop was hanging a Philippine flag. I reported to police and they came down to warn the shop to remove it.

(03-02-2023, 05:23 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It is against the laws to hang a foreign flag anywhere, except at embassy compound. Once I was at Bt Batok and one shop was hanging a Philippine flag. I reported to police and they came down to warn the shop to remove it.

Ooi don't do that hor all amdk arse lickers stooge’s will be very sad hor LOL LOL LOL 

https://media.tenor.com/CNeWMNbxzisAAAAM...rthday.gif

(03-02-2023, 05:23 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It is against the laws to hang a foreign flag anywhere, except at embassy compound. Once I was at Bt Batok and one shop was hanging a Philippine flag. I reported to police and they came down to warn the shop to remove it.

Ooi don't do that hor all amdk arse lickers stooge’s will be very sad hor LOL LOL LOL 

https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

if you see any must tell them to take down. or pomata aso can

(03-02-2023, 05:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  if you see any must tell them to take down. or pomata aso can

OK noted lah! Big Grin

(03-02-2023, 05:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  if you see any must tell them to take down. or pomata aso can

Wah, so serious ah.......................... Big Grin

(03-02-2023, 04:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The Chinese are not yet a majority for now.  Only about half a million of them here which, nevertheless, is big enough to open many eateries, even at Bugis.

The majority is actually the Malaysians.  About 1 million.

If we allow one nationality to hang up their flag, soon you will be seeing the flags of the Philippines, Myanmar, Vietnam, MALAYSIA, Indonesia, Thailand, all the countries of Europe..........

And you know what?  The Chinese will wave red flags to protest and say "That is NOT allowed!"

Only they can hang up the flag of the Peepurs' Republic of China.   As a concession, we may hang the Singapore flag but only on National Day.  Rolleyes

Already, we are not allowed to mention Lunar New Year.  Must say Chinese New Year or else, we would be hurting the glass hearts of 1 point 4 billion Chinese wor.  Rolleyes

It's Chinese NEW YEAR, and not Lunar New Year.

Only the Muslims celebrate a lunar calendar new year but the Chinese New Year is a lunisolar calendar date.

The Chinese calendar isn't a lunar calendar. Instead it's lunisolar—meaning that it's based on measurements of the phases of the moon, but also on the position of the sun in the sky.

But of course, a ceca neh like you will not know this

Think all Sinkies should just hand the White Surrender flag for PAP to see lah

Singapore is truly finished

I wonder if there's any rule or law on displaying other country's flag in Sg or any country for that matter.

Just wondering if any lawyer in forum or anyone who knows... Can enlighten us?

I think it is OK

Can hang British, Indonesian or whatever flag

Just act blur and take down the flag

Because PAP said- SG Belongs to Everyone who Lives Here

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/china-national...40214.html

(03-02-2023, 06:28 PM)Sticw Wrote:  I wonder if there's any rule or law on displaying other country's flag in Sg or any country for that matter.

Just wondering if any lawyer in forum or anyone who knows... Can enlighten us?

No need lawyer. According to the Singapore Statutes, the National Emblems (Control of Display) Act states that displaying any flag or national emblem that is not of Singapore in public is considered an offence.   Big Grin

Don't like that leh amdk arse lickers stooge’s will be buay song leh
https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(03-02-2023, 05:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Wah, so serious ah.......................... Big Grin

ofc. aso dun think you can sing qilai, qilai, ... in public

(03-02-2023, 06:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  I think it is OK

But we only hang Singapore 🇸🇬 flags during NPD leh! Big Grin And not every house leh!

But here got many news reporters let them do it lah! Big Grin

better burn the flag down

(03-02-2023, 06:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  I think it is OK

Who is the MP there leh?  Thinking

Respect own country.. hanging and become dirty also problem