China girls are marrying guys from India.
30-12-2022, 09:22 AM
Amdk suckers stooge’s very unhappy that they cannot get their guy hor lose out to ccp girls sad hor jjww liao
LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif
LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif
30-12-2022, 09:49 AM
30-12-2022, 09:55 AM
Greenpussy jealous cannot get his men hor
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif
12-01-2023, 04:18 PM
(30-12-2022, 09:55 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Greenpussy jealous cannot get his men hor
gay boy jealous
12-01-2023, 04:25 PM
greentiger sour grapes because no China girl wants him - why? greentiger from Ganges river slumpdog poor and burnt like charcoal! Only a chimpanzee would love him .... hahahahaha!
12-01-2023, 04:30 PM
12-01-2023, 04:32 PM
(12-01-2023, 04:25 PM)sporeguy Wrote: greentiger sour grapes because no China girl wants him - why? greentiger from Ganges river slumpdog poor and burnt like charcoal! Only a chimpanzee would love him .... hahahahaha!If he’s “jealous” and wants a China girl, do you think he would be posting these to mock chinamen like you???
To us Chinaman/China girl no different from CECA.
12-01-2023, 04:32 PM
Triggered!? You really are shallow!! I'm holidaying at the moment- out of the country! Enjoying a lovely piece of cake with my tea surrounded by lakes and mountains ... I triggered??? You hope le! You burnt chao- dar I think more triggered
12-01-2023, 04:35 PM
This thread once again lure out the Wumaos who like to suck Ah Tiong cocks
12-01-2023, 04:37 PM
(29-12-2022, 10:04 PM)webinarian Wrote:
Even Kishore Mahbumani who has no Chinese blood also never do such act of 民族败类 like those bananas in this forum.
Kishore looks like the piece of sai that I just passed just now after my big fish head curry lunch.
Can’t believe these China girls rather jut jut sai than to live in China. China really is a 人間地獄。
12-01-2023, 04:37 PM
(12-01-2023, 04:32 PM)satayxp Wrote: If he’s “jealous” and wants a China girl, do you think he would be posting these to mock chinamen like you???You too serious la! This is an online forum la! Here we talk cock, and have fun!
To us Chinaman/China girl no different from CECA.
I'm only teasing greentiger la! I where got bother he like China girl or not!? Who the fcuk care right?!
I think you are taking forum writing too seriously! You know or have seen anyone here meh?! Really naive! Go get a life! Whatever posted in this forums take them with a pinch of salt! Ok? Relazzzzzz!
12-01-2023, 04:39 PM
(12-01-2023, 04:32 PM)sporeguy Wrote: Triggered!? You really are shallow!! I'm holidaying at the moment- out of the country! Enjoying a lovely piece of cake with my tea surrounded by lakes and mountains ... I triggered??? You hope le! You burnt chao- dar I think more triggered
How come you’re on vacation around lakes but still log on to sgtalk?! Really no life. Chinaman really boliao
12-01-2023, 04:47 PM
(12-01-2023, 04:37 PM)satayxp Wrote: Kishore looks like the piece of sai that I just passed just now after my big fish head curry lunch.
Can’t believe these China girls rather jut jut sai than to live in China. China really is a 人間地獄。
It is a pity that China women would want to marry Indian men..........their children will be like tea susu.........
12-01-2023, 04:52 PM
This is a super boliao thread. You have all kinds of people marrying each other. You even have Chinese guys marrying angmohs so what does it mean?
12-01-2023, 04:57 PM
(12-01-2023, 04:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: This is a super boliao thread. You have all kinds of people marrying each other. You even have Chinese guys marrying angmohs so what does it mean?
Girls who marry angmohs are actually marrying 'up'..........wheras girls that marry CECA are marrying 'down'............that is the difference.......
12-01-2023, 04:58 PM
(29-12-2022, 09:51 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: Dono why Wumao feel offended.
It’s a mystery.
Is a blessing. Why are u so negative? No mother?
12-01-2023, 05:05 PM
(12-01-2023, 04:57 PM)debono Wrote: Girls who marry angmohs are actually marrying 'up'..........wheras girls that marry CECA are marrying 'down'............that is the difference.......You think too greatly of angmohs. To me they're not superior nor inferior to ceca. But culturally, I must say that the ceca culture is more unwelcome. But this is not for us to say, if the girls are happy marrying them, why not? It's their business. Just like I feel that many matters are Chinese policies which dunno why many people here like to jjww.
12-01-2023, 05:17 PM
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/Bfd1g0MpblAAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/4Ll5Ke6WN6oAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/9TAVUk27odIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif
12-01-2023, 05:29 PM
12-01-2023, 05:34 PM
12-01-2023, 05:37 PM
(12-01-2023, 04:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: This is a super boliao thread. You have all kinds of people marrying each other. You even have Chinese guys marrying angmohs so what does it mean?
Everyone here knows that you married your ang moh gay boyfriend who now beats you up daily that’s why you became a wumao.
12-01-2023, 05:38 PM
(12-01-2023, 05:17 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/Bfd1g0MpblAAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/4Ll5Ke6WN6oAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/9TAVUk27odIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif
My loyal doggie Omnipresent88 is here!
Need to give u another bone for such loyalty!
12-01-2023, 05:43 PM
Greenpussy triggered
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/4Ll5Ke6WN6oAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/Bfd1g0MpblAAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/OICVB6PDXf8AAAAM...ounger.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
12-01-2023, 05:49 PM
12-01-2023, 06:28 PM
Waleneh, so many jelly of ah san ge ah? Shd hv many still available, quick quick go and grab
12-01-2023, 06:51 PM
(12-01-2023, 06:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Waleneh, so many jelly of ah san ge ah? Shd hv many still available, quick quick go and grab
The pop. in PRC consist of more man than woman......cos with the one child policy, parents prefer a male than a female, therefore there are a surplus of men than women.......
12-01-2023, 07:22 PM
12-01-2023, 07:35 PM
(12-01-2023, 06:51 PM)debono Wrote: The pop. in PRC consist of more man than woman......cos with the one child policy, parents prefer a male than a female, therefore there are a surplus of men than women.......
In that case try angmoh loh, or Ukraine aso can. Tell them you got big house with a hundred rooms, and big car with driver in uniform. Sure can lah