China hails release of citizen convicted over child pornography
02-12-2024, 09:01 AM
02-12-2024, 09:15 AM
Lao gay, last night how many 炮友 visited you? Got 爽到欲仙欲死 or not?

02-12-2024, 09:17 AM
This is like Singapore fighting for Amos Yee to be release from US jail.
02-12-2024, 09:24 AM
Jin Shanlin
The Financial Times on Thursday reported the third Chinese released was Jin Shanlin, a former doctoral student at Southern Methodist University in northern Texas, who was sentenced in 2021 for possessing and distributing child pornography, with his sentence set to end in 2027. Records from the Federal Bureau of Prisons also show Jin’s status as "not in federal custody."
Jin's case has sparked controversy because of his crime and his family's alleged ties to the Chinese Communist Party. The FBI testified that his family had "important political connections," The Dallas Morning News reported in 2022, raising questions about why he was chosen for the exchange over other Chinese nationals in U.S. custody.
The Financial Times on Thursday reported the third Chinese released was Jin Shanlin, a former doctoral student at Southern Methodist University in northern Texas, who was sentenced in 2021 for possessing and distributing child pornography, with his sentence set to end in 2027. Records from the Federal Bureau of Prisons also show Jin’s status as "not in federal custody."
Jin's case has sparked controversy because of his crime and his family's alleged ties to the Chinese Communist Party. The FBI testified that his family had "important political connections," The Dallas Morning News reported in 2022, raising questions about why he was chosen for the exchange over other Chinese nationals in U.S. custody.
02-12-2024, 12:16 PM
(02-12-2024, 09:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote: https://www.ft.com/content/3378545d-d1bc...ff5c649a05
he is deeply connected to the top tier in ccp
why of all release this person convicted on sex criminal
sex crime does not possess greater risk to a country than spying
02-12-2024, 12:35 PM
Nothing comparable to buydung and trumpet’s criminal and corrupted families
02-12-2024, 01:41 PM
(02-12-2024, 09:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: This is like Singapore fighting for Amos Yee to be release from US jail.
You mean some Singaporeans are fighting for Amos Yee. Don't think Singapore Government will do that.
https://www.linkedin.com/posts/gracefuhy...32224-pY4B
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
02-12-2024, 07:12 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KX0SP0k/IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg)
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
Pundek Pukimak barking woof woof woof woof woof woof woof
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz
![[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KX0SP0k/IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg)
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
Pundek Pukimak barking woof woof woof woof woof woof woof
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz
02-12-2024, 07:52 PM
(02-12-2024, 09:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote: htt
(26-11-2024, 08:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: htt
(27-10-2024, 07:37 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: ht
(09-08-2024, 10:43 AM)greentiger Wrote: htt
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!

Huat ah, Koyokte!

More money on the way!
Huat ah!!!!

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett
【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924
29-12-2024, 01:24 PM
This is farking ridiculous. Post a link to an article that needs subscription and expect everyone of us to have that?
And without reading the actual content of the article, TS is expecting that all of us should believe in the title?
29-12-2024, 01:52 PM
(02-12-2024, 09:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote: https://www.ft.com/content/3378545d-d1bc...ff5c649a05
二毛阿官,今晚得不得空

02-01-2025, 12:03 PM
(29-12-2024, 01:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: This is farking ridiculous. Post a link to an article that needs subscription and expect everyone of us to have that?TRIGGERED spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s chute patern more than badminton you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
04-01-2025, 01:12 PM
(02-12-2024, 07:12 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
Pundek Pukimak barking woof woof woof woof
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
20-01-2025, 08:24 PM
Pundek Pukimak pattern more than badminton LMAO
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies plp Xi Jinping liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies plp Xi Jinping liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
23-01-2025, 08:36 PM
WTF?! How come third world china so sick and desperate lolololol!

CCP cult even worshipping child pedophile and celebrating his return to third world china lolololol!

What a sick "country" third world china really is where murderers, rapists, pedophiles and robbers are celebrated

https://e.vnexpress.net/news/news/crime/...05274.html
https://www.scmp.com/economy/article/317...oint-china

CCP cult even worshipping child pedophile and celebrating his return to third world china lolololol!

What a sick "country" third world china really is where murderers, rapists, pedophiles and robbers are celebrated

https://e.vnexpress.net/news/news/crime/...05274.html
https://www.scmp.com/economy/article/317...oint-china
23-01-2025, 08:37 PM
Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s last night can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s last night can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif