China hits back after Korean President Yoon Suk-yeol says Taiwan is a ‘global issue’

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...bal-issues
[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

US running dog

(21-04-2023, 03:16 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  US running dog

He said that to please Biden as he is on his way to the U.S. .

China should focus a team on Korean issue. Stir some shit back..

S.Korea was almost eliminated until US enter to help them in the Korea War. Then China step in and mid-way line reached for N.Korea. So in a way S.Korea is indebted to US and still is today. Without US backing, I think S.Korea hard to stand alone unless they can prove the world wrong by engaging N.Korea without US help?

he a marked man eversince he wanted to send arm to ahkua
Putin now want to arm Fatboy

(21-04-2023, 02:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...bal-issues

Taiwan country is a global issue mah! Big Grin Republic of Taiwan leh!

(21-04-2023, 06:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan country is a global issue mah! Big Grin Republic of Taiwan leh!

Taiwan is a province of China.

This is an undeniable fact.

(21-04-2023, 06:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Taiwan is a province of China.

This is an undeniable fact.

No lah! Big Grin

talk is cheap. at the end of the day, the mightiest be the KING and say what he likes.

(21-04-2023, 08:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No lah! Big Grin

[Image: IjKI-fxtwiht3634609.jpg]

(21-04-2023, 06:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan country is a global issue mah! Big Grin Republic of Taiwan leh!

Taiwan wants to keep the status quo, and be an independent country.... Big Grin

Assmericunt is stirring another war to smoke cover their own problem

(21-04-2023, 09:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Taiwan wants to keep the status quo, and be an independent country.... Big Grin

You are spokesperson for Taiwan?  Thinking

I think the war in Asia will be restarting the proxy war via N.Korea & S.Korea. (China Vs Usa) After all, they ARE still at war. If it does happen, between the Koreans, Japan and Russia (immediate neighbours) will automatically take sides, no prizes for guessing which sides. ✌️And I believe, Usa may not send its troops land, sea & air into the fight. BUT pull all its resources outta S.Korean and Japan, and into Guam and Northern Mariana Islands. Usa probably support with weapons. Guam cannot fall for if so, Hawaii will be wide open and if Hawaii falls, west coast Usa ( Alaska with Russia close by ) will be wide open.
Talks of China going after Taiwan maybe just smokescreen. 💨

(21-04-2023, 09:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Taiwan wants to keep the status quo, and be an independent country.... Big Grin

Support you lah! Big Grin You hit the nail on your own head liao lah!