China hoards over half the world's grain, making Singaporeans suffer high inflation
24-12-2021, 09:12 AM
24-12-2021, 09:13 AM
Evil Japenis trying hard to smear China again!
24-12-2021, 09:15 AM
Japanese not enough rice?
24-12-2021, 09:20 AM
What's new? As long as from Nikkei Asia CNN BBC ABC (Australia) I totally ignore!
Why don't they also scream China hoarding 50% of world oxygen and many countries are suffocating!?
These forumers who post such anti China articles have very low IQ naive and usually live in countryside and villages - they are wannabes but cannot achieve in life so must smear anyone who become rich from rags!
The problem is these forumers are not capable! So ignore them!
You know the green eyed monsters ...
Why don't they also scream China hoarding 50% of world oxygen and many countries are suffocating!?
These forumers who post such anti China articles have very low IQ naive and usually live in countryside and villages - they are wannabes but cannot achieve in life so must smear anyone who become rich from rags!
The problem is these forumers are not capable! So ignore them!
You know the green eyed monsters ...
24-12-2021, 09:23 AM
(24-12-2021, 09:12 AM)maikyah Wrote: https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/Datawa...bal-prices
according to ccs, this type of behaviour very xia suay!
24-12-2021, 09:29 AM
24-12-2021, 09:30 AM
![[Image: xi-2336535b.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YPgxwDX/xi-2336535b.jpg)
24-12-2021, 09:45 AM
The clowns must show face in the circus.
They ate so many sardines, causing high green house gases, they also diam diam.
The worst thing they still want to pour nuclear waste water into the sea. 这种伤天害理的事还做不够多吗?
还有脸讲他人,不觉得可耻吗?
They ate so many sardines, causing high green house gases, they also diam diam.
The worst thing they still want to pour nuclear waste water into the sea. 这种伤天害理的事还做不够多吗?
还有脸讲他人,不觉得可耻吗?
![[Image: 10853-D1-C-0084-433-C-B52-A-36-F4-E222-CA98.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/SBTc8zz/10853-D1-C-0084-433-C-B52-A-36-F4-E222-CA98.jpg)
24-12-2021, 09:47 AM
24-12-2021, 10:01 AM
24-12-2021, 10:04 AM
(24-12-2021, 10:01 AM)debono Wrote: I wonder after so many years, whether the rice in Fukushima is still radio-active....?
Eat liao yr stomach will glow. No need torchlight in the nite..

24-12-2021, 10:11 AM
aiya you can aso stockpile anything you want
24-12-2021, 10:46 AM
中国的粮食能自给自足吗?详解粮食和大豆鲜为人知的金融战 | 中國的糧食能自給自足嗎?詳解本世紀初鮮為人知的糧食戰爭
Dec 15, 2019
24-12-2021, 10:55 AM
(24-12-2021, 10:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote:
中国的粮食能自给自足吗?详解粮食和大豆鲜为人知的金融战 | 中國的糧食能自給自足嗎?詳解本世紀初鮮為人知的糧食戰爭
Dec 15, 2019
Already solved lah… They keep it very low profile. China understands the logic can’t let a single person die of hunger.
繁体字的的飯, 已经写的很清楚了。
食反, 没得吃,中国人会造反。
CCP not scare meh?
This is the first main job to settle ASAP.
24-12-2021, 10:56 AM
Earlier they said China is having food crisis.
Now they say China stockpile so much!
So what's the truth?
24-12-2021, 12:53 PM
(24-12-2021, 10:56 AM)halya Wrote: Earlier they said China is having food crisis.
So what's the truth?
https://economynews.shafaqna.com/EN/AL/181331
Ahtiongs want to be the biggest pork producer in the world. What do pigs eat ? Grain of course. So Ah tiongs start massive sockpiling of grains lah !

24-12-2021, 01:29 PM
(24-12-2021, 12:53 PM)way Wrote: https://economynews.shafaqna.com/EN/AL/181331
Ahtiongs want to be the biggest pork producer in the world. What do pigs eat ? Grain of course. So Ah tiongs start massive sockpiling of grains lah !![]()
Their pigs don't eat rice.
Neither do they eat wheat.
The main component of pig feed is soybean pulp.
Soybean is not the stable food of any human civilisation.
24-12-2021, 01:41 PM
Bo bian. So many mouths to feed and most of the crops are destroyed by floods but very often falsely reported to be having the best harvesting year so far.
https://twitter.com/qingyanjiejie/status...4746426371
https://twitter.com/caijingxiang/status/...0066094085
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
24-12-2021, 01:41 PM
(24-12-2021, 09:12 AM)maikyah Wrote: https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/Datawa...bal-prices
How can China hoard 50% of the world's grain, it must be fake news, negative things to smear China by western medias......

24-12-2021, 01:55 PM
This is another account that the World will be blaming China for.. natural gas. They have imported record natural gas from Russia who has to reduce exporting gas to Europe, causing a severe gas shortage in Europe. Of course, Europe is also at fault. Putin of Russia blamed Europe for not having topped up their gas reserves,, The suay part is the Asian LNG also going up causing our electricity price to surge. Now China has found Russian gas too expensive and they are about to import the natural gas from the US, Just not sure if this will be materialized because the US exporters are finding it more lucrative to sell their gas to Europe.
https://skyjuiceiswater.blogspot.com/202...#jumpspot3
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
24-12-2021, 02:03 PM
aiya it's a free market, willing buyers willing sellers. like ps case, consensual farking between 2 adults can aso becum sexual assault
24-12-2021, 02:05 PM
24-12-2021, 02:11 PM
(24-12-2021, 10:01 AM)debono Wrote: I wonder after so many years, whether the rice in Fukushima is still radio-active....?
Half life is decades long. You eaten?
Anyway not all grains Cn is biggest importer, Jp themselves is also big buyer too
The article is more about stir hate.
https://knoema.com/atlas/topics/Agricult...?type=maps
https://www.opportimes.com/the-10-larges...the-world/
https://recentlyheard.com/2021/01/20/top...the-world/
24-12-2021, 02:15 PM
(24-12-2021, 02:11 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Half life is decades long. You eaten?
Anyway not all grains Cn is biggest importer, Jp themselves is also big buyer too
The article is more about stir hate.
https://www.opportimes.com/the-10-larges...the-world/
https://recentlyheard.com/2021/01/20/top...the-world/
You are breaking the glass heart of those angmoh suckers leh!

24-12-2021, 02:19 PM
(24-12-2021, 01:41 PM)revealer Wrote: Bo bian. So many mouths to feed and most of the crops are destroyed by floods but very often falsely reported to be having the best harvesting year so far.
Most???
How many percent of China's crop has been destroyed by flood?
You sound like the blur Sinkie woman who told me that half of China already submerged in water and hence they have no food to export liao!

24-12-2021, 02:21 PM
24-12-2021, 02:25 PM
24-12-2021, 02:35 PM
Ask the writer whether he understands stockpile?
Every country has to do their calculation.
Maybe the right thing to do is boycott jap food when they release toxic water into the sea.
Every country has to do their calculation.
Maybe the right thing to do is boycott jap food when they release toxic water into the sea.