China huat arh

(19-12-2023, 03:30 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Dec 19 (Reuters) - A magnitude-6.2 earthquake jolted a remote and mountainous county on the northern edge of the Qinghai-Tibetan plateau around midnight on Tuesday, killing at least 111 people and injuring more than 230, according to Chinese state media.

The quake struck Jishishan county in China's northwestern province of Gansu at 11:59 p.m. local time (1559 GMT) on Monday at a depth of 10 km (6.2 miles), according to China Earthquake Networks Center (CENC).

Rescue and relief efforts are under way and a working group has been dispatched to assess the impact of the disaster, state media said, with the number of missing people in the quake's aftermath unknown
About 2,200 rescue personnel from the provincial fire depart and forest brigade as well as professional emergency rescue teams were dispatched to the disaster zone.

Xinhua reported, adding that the military and police were also engaged in rescue work.

China's national commission for disaster prevention, reduction and relief and Ministry of Emergency Management have activated a level-IV disaster relief emergency, Xinhua reported.

As disaster area is in a high-altitude region where weather is cold, rescue efforts are working to prevent secondary disasters caused by factors beyond the quake, Xinhua said.

The temperature in Linxia, Gansu, near where quake occurred, was about minus 14 degrees Celsius (6.8°F) on Tuesday morning. Most of China is grappling with freezing temperatures as a cold wave that started last week continued to sweep through the country.

Some water, electricity, transportation, communications and other infrastructure have been damaged but officials provided no further details. Power to the quake-hit area was being gradually restored, after the state grid sent 18 emergency repair teams, state television CCTV.

Videos and photos on social media showed rubble around collapsed buildings and residents standing in open spaces in the dark, some huddled in thick blankets.

Earthquakes nows.

Are common in western provinces of Chine, such as Gansu, which lie on eastern boundary of the Qinghai-Tibetan plateau, a tectonically active area. China's deadliest quake in recent decades was in 2008 when a magnitude-8.0 temblor struck Sichuan, killing nearly 70,000 people

https://youtu.be/fucV3LbsjcQ?si=E_6W8Q7FYyMzBAEM

https://youtu.be/3Cyd3MDnyI8?si=IZR5ChuzSLM-DvW6

https://youtu.be/1ZRF7FrdFPY?si=DQKpnOac1g5MdkoG

CCP China 慘! 糟 ! 烂 !

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

Hahaha ahmao triggered liao lah the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/og_LR6WDo3A?si=PYB_8RaqGFjOJmKq

https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/ZpXbxJfEV7QAAAAM...ierrez.gif https://media.tenor.com/B02uURj6CgcAAAAM/lol-lmao.gif

https://youtu.be/s50oULamFIg?si=KmydRjLsOZg3_rPG

https://youtu.be/vyX2Re-Q4Jw?si=SeqPL1t2PU1qcIZ7

https://youtu.be/16JKBPB7mew?si=TqD_nB8ZIstuB73x

Extremely triggered Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao extremely charm liao lah LOL

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/-mpTe8sxX9QAAAAM/lmao-dead.gif https://media.tenor.com/xWJlrJebkk8AAAAM...jajaja.gif

Extremely TRIGGERED Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies can't complete hor LMAO

https://youtu.be/N6wYGSouQYA?si=gWp_TloNCBayLWP-

https://media.tenor.com/1rUb5hNx4UQAAAAM...hapiro.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQSjCRzUVrIAAAAM...i-lmao.gif https://media.tenor.com/BBtGwDAN0EQAAAAM...-scott.gif https://media.tenor.com/5sGp_UBTpCQAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/Pop1pPokVEoAAAAM...p-dogg.gif

https://www.flightglobal.com/defence/pak...56.article

https://youtu.be/unY9iPfKLak?si=O5Ken-2yXf7TyvR5

moron wumao triggered  Rotfl
Strait times : China Stock investments down 30%. Salary Package down 30%. Invest property down 20% Rotfl
[Image: GBsNK2Aa0AALRK3?format=jpg&name=large]

Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies still leave in slum hor gvgt
https://youtu.be/j9qJVR-TDd4?si=Fmxzu_TNC3n_xLFl

Xi era every Chinese got home call home sweet home gvgt hor

https://youtu.be/yKawBcZuep8?si=XQ5jA59D_XjvyIpM

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/SmKodWBhKBYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/jrHUC3zIFrYAAAAM...-dance.gif

https://youtu.be/scWshNy2dyw?si=rjkWp4dNMKoUc1GY

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jjww liao lah

https://youtu.be/n901bl7HluU?si=nnIBuQnBgKzqWjT-

https://youtu.be/SBWcjSJtIzE?si=8GPwR7tP-DRp-PoU

https://youtu.be/oT_Pld6Yy-I?si=Nb0wR73b_XIH7e_H

https://bulgarianmilitary.com/amp/2024/0...er-c-390s/

https://youtu.be/7MUNHahvIHY?si=cT6TQUz1OaHKOqU6

https://youtu.be/SBWcjSJtIzE?si=cTsTPPOxwt_q3CP_
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202401/0...7aa9a.html
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

https://youtu.be/CPIjQsj1fKU?si=0C3dhev_spquQvv9

Triggered Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies crying hor envy jealous hor LMAO

https://youtu.be/rdZ3l1CFyso?si=rn3L2f5SNbuX8aWa

https://media.tenor.com/s8fD8Q4n_dUAAAAM...hoberg.gif https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/EGbXtpQlHtAAAAAM/hug.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif

Triggered Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao lah LMAO

https://youtu.be/OZIL_3z6O4A?si=6pvUgshisq9OJBLU

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQSjCRzUVrIAAAAM...i-lmao.gif https://media.tenor.com/BBtGwDAN0EQAAAAM...-scott.gif https://media.tenor.com/2g1Cg2TGgUkAAAAM...ing-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/igDsUVf7yikAAAAM/lmao-dead.gif

https://bnnbreaking.com/world/china/urum...rism-boom/

https://youtu.be/B60nQwR7Dxo?si=XSU9PKi-XFeeGYRk