Threads: 8,466

Likes Given: 685
(27-06-2024, 11:05 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: How to prove that you aren't worried about china?
You are the one making false accusations you should provide proof.
Cab you prove you are not a rapist?

Threads: 2,808

Likes Given: 4,294
(27-06-2024, 10:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If a country wants foreign investments should its leaders make decisions that facilite and make the country attractive to foreign investors?
Ya lor!
Should just let other people take over your rooms and you sleep in the toilet lor!

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1,180
(27-06-2024, 11:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: You are the one making false accusations you should provide proof.
Cab you prove you are not a rapist?
If you couldn't prove it why you accuse me of making false accusations of you?

Threads: 8,466

Likes Given: 685
(27-06-2024, 11:21 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: If you couldn't prove it why you accuse me of making false accusations of you?
You have proof show it otherwise shut up

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1,180
(27-06-2024, 11:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: You have proof show it otherwise shut up
Ok.
So today how? Durians or jobs?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 239
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 126

Likes Given: 2,620
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s barking woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof
https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz