China is now the world's largest debt collector

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...ql?__cft__

To foreverbroke the amdk arse lickers stooge’s everyday singing and dancing China bankrupt hor
https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif

(07-11-2023, 05:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...ql?__cft__

TS didn't manage to find anything in FAKE NEWS Channels of Falun Gong Cult Laughing

Evil China only know how to scam and debt trap other countries. Just look at how they debt trap sri lanka and annex their ports.

Behaving like an unscrupulous loan shark. No wonder Italy left third world china scam alliance and argentina don't want to join LOL!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

To Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies queueing to meet mighty xi Jinping hor

https://youtu.be/yiXV3rrv7Os?si=YOeUiCyrmlPPszKv

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif

What this thing about debt trap..

Just like you are desperately in need of money.. Bank dun lend you...

You go to Ah Long knowing the high interest.. Later you can't pay up, Ah long chase you for money, and you call Ah Long a debt trap.. Better still you and bank together call Ah Long a debt trap..

Where is the bank when you desperately need of money?